The diary game || starting new shop with my friends || pray for our new business || steemexclusive business 💯❤️

in SteemAlive3 years ago

starting new business with low investment💯

Hello steemian's hope you are having a great time and enjoying your life may Allah bless you and your family with happiness and countless blessings hope you enjoy it after reading must leave your feedback and comments on the platform.

FB_IMG_1631112945134.jpg

  • as i was a jobless student of under graduate i have nothing to start my further studies and have run out all the savings, all the family were very much worried about the situation one day my friend who is owing a big mart of locals thing advice me to start my own store with low investment.

FB_IMG_1631112920063.jpg

  • He guides me very well that i will complete understand the whole secen how to run and manage things in a low investment business. As i have no experience before doing any business this is my 1st time to start a business where i do my best.

  • as i need lots of things to start to give initial push so my friend who gave me that valuable advice send some of his trainers trained workers to me,

Day one of my business:

As i have to start a whole new job so o need first of all a good place on rent so me and the workers went of in the commercial area where the rents are very high but if we get the shop at that place then i will be very good for our business because it is best place to start a business because of commercials areas

FB_IMG_1631112930159.jpg

FB_IMG_1631112932194.jpg

me with my team

As i hired a whole new team few of them are working on the other stores and have a little experience which id very beneficial for our business. So i manage to bring things that i need in the store start bringing in the store.
First of all bring a new counter that is important for the location of the front so we made it with pure wood.

FB_IMG_1631112922191.jpg

FB_IMG_1631112926187.jpg

bring a new Refrigerator in the store:

As we need a refrigerator desperately in the store for cold drinks so we bought it from a company of cold drinks which gives us good discount and we buy cold drinks from them and they also give us discount.

FB_IMG_1631112924233.jpg

sales begans:

With the Grace of the almighty Allah our business starts very well and my financial conditions starts becoming better,,
But as im new so need lots of new things to learn yet.

Categorygeneral store
LocationLocation
Capture by@mudassar2824 (me)
Capture withOPPO F3 plus
Communitysteem alive

at the end i wnat to say that no matter if you have a low budget you just need to believe in you and start your journey with full passion and hardwork success is at the end your's

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@mudassar2824 Wow this is inspiring and I love how you were able to work hard just to invest on your business, keep it up and keep on posting great and quality content on steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37