You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members! | by @Kennydavebobo

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello, Kenny. You have got a wonderful and loving family.

Yes, Yoruba believe Kehinde is the elder between Twins. But the truth is, the first born, Taiwo is the elder. I'm not saying that because I'm Taiwo o😆😆.... You know, but Taiwo is still the elder.. Lols. You guys are handsome.

I like the qualities you family members possess. Take care of your young brother and sister, Idowu.

Kind regards!

Sort:  

Here comes another Taiwo😂😂😂
well I believe I came second because I was first formed and sent you to help me check how the world is.
Thanks for the comments it means a lot to me..
My best regard to your Kenny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30