HOW MY DAY WAS SPENT TODAY MONDAY 15/11/2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago
INTRODUCTION
Good evening beautiful and lovely people of steemians .Am very convinced that you all are doing well. I also believe that your day was spent well,as mine was also spent well too.

MY MORNING ACTIVITIES

When i woke up this morning with a beautiful smile on my face,i say my morning prayer with my husband as usually,i started doing my house chores,when i finished,i took my bath and sleep because today is sit at home in my side,So i used today to rest. By the time i woke up,i prepared and went to my street to get some spicy for my cooking this evening. I know that some of you must be wondering of what am going to prepare right? Follow me....

MY INGREDIENTS
FB_IMG_1636992614551.jpg

MY EVENING ACTIVITIES

When i came back,i started to prepare things that i will use in cooking my pasta, i bought onion,fresh pepper,fresh tomatoes, crayfish, oil,roasted fish,spicy, green beans,carrot and sweet corn. I have to start by slicing the onion,my pepper and fresh
tomatoes and by cutting my green beans and carrot,after that i prepare my roasted fish by removing the bones. The next thing i did is parboiling of my pasta,when i finished parboiling it,i now put my pot on fire,when the pot was dry i now put my vegetable oil for it to hot small,i then add salt and my onion to fry a little then now add my fresh tomatoes and fresh pepper to fry,why i put fresh tomatoes is because is very good in the body and help in nourishing our body. When my fresh tomatoes was good to go,i add my green beans,carrot and my sweet corn to fry a little,my people fresh all this natural ingredients are very good and nourishes our body that's why i do use them,when they were ready,i put my spicy, and add little water and then add my pasta and then turn together for great taste, I now close it to boil like 15minutes,i bring it down ,by then everything has been ready to go. I now serve it hot,my people it was yummy and very delicious,i ate to my satisfaction.

FB_IMG_1636992655851.jpg
MYSELF WHEN EATING.

CONCLUSION

That was how my day was spent today,in sleeping and cooking. Thanks to you all who will take your little time to read and appreciate this my post. By the tomorrow i will love to join Abia state road show. See you guys there.

Sort:  

@mrssamson, you are really trying, keep it up. I love your zeal. They will add you to out telegram group. Its me @marajah

Wow,am very happy that someone love my zeal ooh,i really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51