childhood life is memoriable

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpeg
source

Every human being has childhood memories. These childhood memories are very pleasant. When you remember these memories, you will want to go back to your childhood life, but they are no longer possible. Childhood is a very fun time. There are no obstacles during this time. No one has to be afraid, no one has to obey their parents, no matter how happy they are, if they remember this time, they still don't care, they can't keep their minds tied anymore. Tears come to the corners of my eyes just to remember a very cheap childhood of joy. Truly childhood is wonderful

1515866943_1.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mousumimou!

sir @clvr what is my problem why you devote my post.if i make a mistake plz tell me..i will correct my mistake. @clvr plz tell me what 's,wrong my post..

This post has received a 34.47 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30