steemalive verification post by @morgan76 100%payout to steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
greetings great steemians how are you all doing today I hope you all are doing great and steeming on. you all are welcome to my blog. today I want to introduce myself in @steemalive community because I learnt that for me get verified I have to write an introductory post so that I can be a full member of steemalive and get myself verified.

introduction

IMG_20211221_094352_760.jpg

my steemit username is @morgan76 I'm well know as Morgan but my real names are prince Morgan Christian I'm from akwa ibom state but recently reside in port Harcourt state.i am the first child in my family we are only two (2)in number me and my sister and been in port Harcourt for a very long time now we are always on each other side and I love my family so much.
no more about me with my achievement 1 )

steemalive

steemalive is one of the best community I have seen in steemit is also the most active and fastest growing community in steemit.steemalive was created by @fucusnow some years ago from then steemalive grown to be most supporting and educative community in steemit and it also helps newbie, newcomers learn and be creative in there post.

verification

with my humble and desire in my heart, I write these post for verification in steemalive community and I will do best to abide to all the rules and regulations of these community.i have also join the curation trial and I will do my best to support @steemalive a I grow.

anti-plagiarism pledge

I have learn and understand how aviod to plagiarism and will never get involved in any form of plagiarism. In writing this post I have applied text justify alignment, italics and centered heading to show how I have understand how to use the application markdown style for my membership verification.

I will be so happy if I will consideration and get verified as a member of @steemalive community.
I appreciate everyone of you that go through my verification post thanks.
see you guys around.

Cc;
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @morgan76, your verification post is accepted in steemalive, please remember to always produce quality post free from plagiarism, thank you for supporting all4one project.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.7/10
 2 years ago 

Wow am so happy to be a member of steemalive.
thanks for the verification
my regards

Nice verification indeed, verification accepted, always remember that consistency is the key to success on steemit. Well done

 2 years ago 

Thank you for welcoming to steemalive

@morgan76 congratulations for making to steemit you are welcome

 2 years ago 

thanks for going through my post I really appreciate.
hope am welcome

@morgan76 congratulations for making to steemit you are welcome

 2 years ago 

You are warm heartedly welcome to this great and prestigious community @steemalive. Stay cool and enjoy your stay through consistent blogging @morgan76

 2 years ago 

Thanks for good through my verification post.
my regards

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

 2 years ago 

Great work Weldon, keep expressing your feelings.

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Thanks very much and keep steeming high.

 2 years ago 

Thanks too, ma please I will also like to join steemalive in other social media if there is any especially WhatsApp group thanks.
My regards.

 2 years ago 

Contact our leaders @focusnow, anywhere you see this username contact it he will do it for you.

 2 years ago 

Ok thanks ma

 2 years ago 

Thanks and have a nice day.

Welcome @morgan76, steemalive will improve your life, as you improve your post and engage others. Be active so we can all make this community a fun one.

 2 years ago 

Thanks I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

You are welcome to our community steemalive. Do well to alwaus be active with quality post. I am @okere-blessing.

 2 years ago 

My regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56