steemalive present prowritershub-week 001 topic my childhood pranks and memories by @morga76

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
hello steemian how are you all doing today hope you all are fine and streaming on. am so grateful to take part in this great contest organized by steemalive for prowritershub-topic am to write on the topic (my childhood pranks and memories) in this article I will be telling you about my childhood pranks and all things I did when I was still a child, I believe we all have our different pranks we play when we were kids so today I will be telling you about mine.

images (2).jpeg
source

my childhood memories

first of all I will start with introducing myself.
my name is prince morgan Christian I'm from akaw ibom I school and grown up in Port Harcourt but we normally travel to the village when ever there is holy days so when we travel to village and meet others children there is this game we normally like playing when the moon is out is just like hide and see, how we play the gamewe will just have to cut some leave from the bush then choose the first person who will be the first person to chase or look for us, something we Will run very far to hide or even go inside room.

my school days

during my school days I was very unserious even when they forced me to learn I will still forget about it and I don't really like doing homework I see it as stress by then but when I was in primary 4 there is this teacher who likes giving us homework but I refuse doing it because of play so when she notices me she began to check on me she keep monitoring me if I don't do her homework she will flog me and tell me to Keen down and face the class so she continue doing it this way she even informed my parents about it that am not serious at all sometimes she will take me to her office and give a me text book to read before I finally start reading.
I know a lot of us here also behave this way during our own school days but we finally change.

playing and pranks during my childhood

images (3).jpeg
Source

wow, we lot of us Play a lot in our childhood, me also I so much likes playing both schools and house, there is this game called rubber game
this game make me spend a lot of money on rubber band by then it was NGN 5 naira presently now I don't know how much it is.
I so much likes rubber band game so much in such a way that I can wait to be back from school to play rubber band it was my only thinking then, I gather up to 1000 pieces of rubber band I even start selling it back 100 pieces NGN100 naira and making small I use in buying toys and sweet. others play I play in my childhood are the following below 👇

  • Hide and seek
  • tinko
  • With game
  • football etc
    there are so many grams i play when I was kid but I can't remember all I have forgotten some of their names.
    I didn't play a lot of pranks in my childhood but here are the little I play. one of the pranks is when the wake me morning and I will pretend at if my stomach is paining me and the will leave me to sleep again or when ever I don't want to go to school I will just pretend at if am not feeling fine this particular one I still pretend like am not feeling well.

the things I enjoy during my childhood

wow, nice question I really enjoyed a lot friends when I was a kid i enjoyed playing with my friends, buying of toys I also enjoyed staying with my grandmother because she takes me like egg she's don't like to see me cry, I also enjoyed playing under the rain.

Conclusion

everybody here play during their childhood, I really play during my and I miss all the play I play when I was a kid.
a lot of us also don't like school because of play but today we are the ones telling our child not to play. a lot of parents lock our children inside the house because you don't want them play.
so please allow your children to play and make sure they focus on their education because it very important.
I appreciate you all for going through my post!
I regards to @ijelady @focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yesooooo,I really spent so much money to buy ripper during the time I was still in my tender age,but now if u remember the things I did when u was small I will start laughing.

Loading...

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74