You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: ProWritersHub (W5) - Local business Review: Let's take a look at Emjay cosmetics and hair by @precious123

in SteemAlive2 years ago

EMJAY COSMETIC/HAIR MALL is actually a mall that deals with body care products, hair accessories, make up accessories, hair extensions etc.

Wow, it really a nice place, and I like the fact the do sell experience thing at good rates. Nice review Thanks for this great contents.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You're welcome, you can patronize them anytime anyday

 2 years ago 

don't worry I will come to your place so you can just take me out and spend money on me.

 2 years ago 

Spend money on you kwa
Lemme go to bed, o can't read your English

 2 years ago 

wahala, so you no fit take me out abi or if I come your house now na so you go do me.
you supposed call take me out.

 2 years ago 

Na 2026 be that nau 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43