Prowriters hub week 005|personal hygiene-how it has help me to live a healthy life by @morgan76steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Hello steemian how are you all doing hope you all are fine and steeming. I welcome you to my wonderful blog. I hear once again to take part in this woderfu contest organized by @sateemalive for the prowriters hub week 005, I'm going to discuss on the topic "personal hygiene"

IMG-20220811-WA0002.jpg

Personal hygiene

Personal hygiene are practices that take place in your which help to keep your body clean and health from certain diseases like, bathing regularly, washing your hands and brushing your teeth etc. Hygiene also helps man to leave long on earth and this hygiene is of two types environmental hygiene and personal hygiene, but I will be looking forward to the personal hygiene.

My daily personal hygiene routine

everyone here have there own way or the way the take there personal hygiene routine everyday, so join me as I explained how I go about mine.

  • Normally when I wake up the first thing I do in the morning is to brush my teeth and wash my face then I can do any other thing in the house maybe swiping, arranging the house or kitchen as a man that what first thing I do.

  • after that I take my bath I usually take my bath twice in a day because of work. In t to the morning before going to work and the evening time when am back.

  • in my working place any time I entered inside the toilet I make sure I wash my hands very well before coming out.

  • if I want to eat even when I'm not using my hands to eat it I do wash my hands and face before eating that is how I was brought up.

  • and I do wash my clothe everyday in the morning or if there's no washing soap or when I'm late for work I do wash them after work or the next morning.

Ways people neglect person hygiene

there are people who are fun of that maybe because they are lazy or the aways busy for work, below are the reasons why people neglect person hygiene.
  • wearing of dirty boxes or dirty clothes.

  • Not washing there bands after making used of the toilet.

  • keeping your environent dirty.

  • Not brushing your teeth every day.

  • not participating in some exercise at least twice a week.

Harmful effects of not keeping a standard hygiene.

as a human being there are harmful effects if you're not keeping a standard hygiene and bellow are the harmful effects of it.

  • when you don't brush your teeth daily you can end up having tooth decay and gum disease, which will affect you a lot so you have to avoid it.

  • if you don't take good care of your skin regularly you can end up having some skin infection like, eczema, dermatitis neglecta etc.

  • and if you don't take your bath you end up having a very serious skin infection which is body oduor, body is very bad because it can make people stop coming close to you.

  • Wearing your under wear twice can also caused itching or infection in the private parts.

conclusion

we are all human being so we are expected to take our personal hygiene serious, put it in practice not to joke with it.
many people are passing though a lot just because the used to there personal hygiene so the end up with some disease which causes some money for the treatment, so there is no need of you complaining about money because if you don't spend it for good you will that same money to treat yourself.
So please let learn to maintain our personal hygiene.
Thank you everybody.

"the image used,I create,d it myself"

my regards;
@focusnow
@Samuel20
@steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Oga check your WhatsApp message.

Personal hygiene is really vital for all.

 2 years ago 

yes bro is really vital that why we need to practice it in a good way and Everytime.
Thanks for going through my post.

Personal hygiene is a very important part of our lives. We are constantly surrounded by bacteria, viruses, and other diseases that can be passed on to other people if we are not careful.

 2 years ago 

yes, personal hygiene will also help to fight some of this disease, so if you take it serious you will see the changes in you.

Yes brother personal hygiene is also source to enhance your immune system we should keep ourselves clean and hygiene

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @deepak94

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Thanks for supporting my post I really appreciate.

 2 years ago 

Maintaining personal hygiene is very important, it gives one self confidence, and live healthy.

 2 years ago 

yes @luchyl you're right person hygiene give you confidence to talk to anybody and help stay clean.
Thanks for going through my post I really appreciate.

You should always make sure to wash your hands before you eat, after you come home from work, and before you start eating. You should also make sure to use a hand sanitizer after using the bathroom or before eating or drinking anything.

 2 years ago 

yes @afshaan you are in anything you do want to do you have to Wash your hand very well or used the hand sanitizer to sanitize your hands.

Sure because we eating everything by our hands we tuch everything if we don't wash our hands it caused many disease

 2 years ago 

yeah I totally agreed with you

It is important to wash your hands with soap and water for at least 20 seconds. If you are sick, it is important to stay home and not go to work or school so that you don't risk spreading any germs to other people.

 2 years ago 

wow that is so great and I learnt a lot from it when you don't brush your teeth daily you can end up having tooth decay and gum disease, which will affect you a lot so you have to avoid it.tgats what you said and I totally agreed with you keep it up friend

 2 years ago 

My dear, good Personal hygiene involves a lot of things not just brushing and showering

Using perfumes and deodorant also promotes good hygiene as it keeps us fresh and with good fragrance

 2 years ago 

yeah you're right using perfume will definitely make a good personal hygiene, but take care of your house first before you do fresh girl outside.

 2 years ago 

Exactly, charity begins at home besides one cannot fake pretence outside when it comes to hygiene
The traces will always linger around you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44