Prowriters hub (w6)| my town in ten pictures by @morgan76

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)
Greetings great steemian how you all doing hope you all are doing perfectly well and streaming on.I welcome you all to my blog. Once again I'm so happy to take part in this great contest brought up by @steemalive for the prowriters hub (w6). joined me as I take you you round my city through my picture.

(Image 1)Hcue eatery

IMG_20220814_120541_310.jpg
What3words

Hcue fastfood is a nice eatery in my area the sell a lot of quality food,chips, bread and chicken the do sell in a very good rates so I normally buy bread there bread is just too soft and nice with great test.
one special think about this eatery is that the open very early by 8 am which means, you can get your breakfast there too.

(image 2)First bank

IMG_20220814_115411_555.jpg
What3words

welcome to one of the first bank branch in my city, first bank is one of the best bank in Nigeria and the do have a lot of customers that patronize them,
is also one of the oldest bank that why there customers I much.

(image 3)Golden Henroll cosmetics

IMG_20220814_115826_829.jpg
What3words

from the name you all or ready know what the there ok golden Henroll cosmetics is the biggest cosmetics center in my area and sell so many things like ring, neck chains, eye ring, make-up, cream,perfume etc
the do sell wholesale and also retail at cheaper rate and the also have qulity goods.

(Image 4) pepperoni

IMG_20220814_120221_093.jpg
What3words

Pepperoni eatery is a very popular place in my area where you can catch fun play games buy pizza.
not just that pepperoni have a lot games both for adults and children.
The do sell food but people like going there to catch fun so is really a place.

(Image 5)Restopark oil and gas

IMG_20220814_120320_207.jpg
What3words

Restopark oil and gas is the only feeling station close to my house and the sell in normal rate that why there is always full there is no time you will go there to get fuel at night without wasting time even gas and what I noticed there is that people like filling gas at the station, the don't like road side shop.

(Image 6) victory plaza

IMG_20220814_120048_414.jpg
What3words

victory plaza you are seeing there is not a normal plaza, inside this plaza the down part is a big restaurant where you can buy your garri and soup, rice, indomitable, beans, plantain etc the seel native foods in a better price.

(Image 7)kilimanjaro/kiligirll

IMG_20220814_115534_970.jpg
what3words

welcome to kilimanjaro branch in my town I believe many of you love buying food in killmanjaro eatery so you know the quality of there food, the picture you aren seeing now is the of kiligirll, kiligirll is a shawarma spot in my area, the shawarma test delicious with enough chicken.

(Image 8)Carl's wash and lounge

IMG_20220814_115121_481.jpg

what3words

Carl's wash and lunch, is a place where can wash your car also buy drinks why they are washing car and there is this amazing thing the do, if you're washing your there the will reduce the price of any thing you buy.

(Image 9) market square

IMG_20220814_115625_318.jpg
what3words

market square is a very popular supermarket and a lot of us know about that, there are people who prefer buying things in market square than going to get it in another place because they sell quality product.

(Image 10)

IMG_20220814_120523_230.jpg
What3words

this place is a becking shop in my area, the Beck different things like meat pie, egg roll, cake, butter pie etc, the don't just Beck the cook also you can invite them to cook in any occasion.

Conclusion

as you can see this is just some parts of my city so I decided to take few pictures of eatery, bank and cosmetics center, I believe try my best to explain it all and if you visit my city I hope you will be able to know this places I have shared with you.

Special mention.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@steemalive
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a very nice tour of your city. You live in a really nice place I must confess. Kilimanjaro is a popular eatery in my city too. I go their to buy food sometimes. I do enjoy their Basmati rice and moimoi. Hoping to visit you soon so you can take me around.

CriteriaRating
Club100
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2.1/2.5
Content Depth2.2/2.5
Total8.3/10
 2 years ago 

wow, I'm so happy to hear that kilimanjaro is also popular in your city and I believe you must have enjoyed their food.
Thank you very much for going through my post I really appreciate for your support.

 2 years ago 

Thanks @morgan76 for taking us round your town in just 10 pictures
Seems 50% of the places you've shown us are eateries

When are you taking me to one such place??

Here big deal is that you guys have so much big buildings within your town . Most especially those ones using for fun like fast food and the rest. Thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

You have really taken us on a very wonderful tour to your city. That baking shop will be a nice place for my anniversary cake and chops.

4a.jpg

Congratulations! This article has been manually curated using our community account. Always publish great content, free of plagiarism and make sure you are participating in club5050, club75 or club100. Congratulations once again, hoping to see your next publication soonest!

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57