You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement challenge S2w2:Introducing my family :The Wirngo’s family

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Oh my God!
You're from a very big family and from reading detailedly, I can relate to the bonding in your family.

Growing up in a military family can be tough because discipline is always of utmost right? Maybe you can share your experience with me!😂😂

They're lot of teachers in your family and I entrepreneurs too. Goodjob for you guys 🙏🙏

Family is really gold my dear friend and we should cherish them with all in us

Sort:  

Hihi dear it wasn’t easy but we thank God ,my father devil line made us to reach this level without no issues .at times I even thank him for always being our decipline master 🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67