Betterlife With Steem The Diary Game (18/09/2021) Visited A Fair | Hazrat Baba Chishti Qutab Din

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Assalam o Alaikum dear fellows I hope you will be well and enjoyed Ng good health by the grace of Almighty Allah who is most merciful and gracious to everyone.

I'm happy to be hear after the completion of my exams and now going to be active here and ready to publish my daily routines here on daily basis.

Today I got up early in the morning and I visited the tomb of Hazrat Baba Chishti Qutab Din . There was a fair at that day. I was very excited and went with friends there.

IMG_20210615_184947_compress46.jpg

Here you can see that there was an amazing scene and everyone was enjoying there. First of all I went to the tomb inside and pay my greetings there.

IMG_20210615_185943_compress63.jpg

After that it was time to visit some stalls in the fair. We ate different spicy things there and enjoyed swings a lot. The whole area was fully decorated with the beautiful lights and they were twinkling all the time with ease.

IMG_20210615_185005_compress42.jpg

IMG_20210615_190007_compress67.jpg

IMG_20210615_185909_compress13.jpg

IMG_20210615_185903_compress98.jpg

Now I was time to watch wrestling. Basically I went there to watch wrestling as a famous Pakistani wrestler Shafique Chishti Pakistani International Kabaddi Player. He is very famous in the whole world as he has won in India as well against Indian team.But unfortunately I was late and reached end of the game. But the last goals were also very thriller and everyone was curious to see the winner.

IMG_20210616_184348_compress72.jpg

Now I started creating a video of the match and was enjoying the match in the mobile by live session. As I was recording the video. I'm unable to upload that here otherwise I would upload it here.

Now we were tired and took some rest at a place then we again start enjoying the places with new zeal and zest. We went to the round swing which airs in the sky. There was a great rush of people there. Everyone was buying tickets for the swing.

IMG_20210615_211448_compress78.jpg

So at last when the crowd was decreased we got an opportunity to get tickets and we got these tickets. But some of us was afraid from the swing and were fearing from the swing. But at last all were agreed to get swing.

IMG_20210616_204621_compress92.jpg

I was also agreed but I was afraid to be there in the swing as I haven't much experience of that swing. Because I had only try this swing once earlier but it was fun and we sat in the swing at the proper seats.

There were two spaces in each box so I sat with my friend in the swing box and when the swing was started with the help of the generator I was feeling fear but when it was started my heart was flowing but I handled it carefully and some cries were blurting out of my mouth. It really a funny moment I got more afraid when the swing came back from heights of the sky to the ground.

IMG_20210615_200347_compress99.jpg

Now it was full night and we again visit the tomb which was blinking wow amazingly. Now we went to the swings but before that we ate and drink different things and enjoyed them a lot.

Now we went to buy tickets of swings and bought different tickets such as of boat and train. Firstly we entered the train there were many children who were making noise but it was enjoyable and full of fun time. I can't forget that beautiful time.

After that we entered the boat ⛵ and enjoyed that one. But here is something interesting to share that before our turn there was a female who was in the boat and taking swings. She was very fearful and when the boat goes up then she shrank and looked a like as she is jumping right now to get rid of that difficulty.

After that it was very late and now we wanted to come back so we came back to our houses. It was really very enjoyable and I cannot forget that small but beautiful trip.


And as I reached home I was very tired and wanted to sleep so I got asleep.


So it was how my whole day spent with happiness and joy as well as with full of adventure.

Sort:  

Dear @mohammadfaisal, you have shared a very good content. Photography is very impressive.

Waisay ye kab hoa tha.

Thank you dear fellow for visiting here.


Yeh jab hota hai tab hi hua tha...😉

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01