How my day went today @mm-writes

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GREETINGS

Good day steemians hope your day went well? if so thanks be to God,am here to give a brief story on how my day went yesterday.
I woke up early in the morning and brush my teeth and fetched water, I swept our compound.
After sweeping the compound early in the morning, I did a little work on baskets I Did all of them at once so that i if come from church I will not stress my self too much because another one will soon come by next month so I need to round off those ones before that time reach.

I did some house ethics I swept the house and wash plates and I went to market and bought some stuff for the food and had some time to relax my mind and noticed that the nepa have brought light and our own spoiled some months ago and I went to our neighbors and plugged it there when I camme back I have some rest and I prepared for church and went a bit early and have some bible study before they could start for service.

When I came back I cooked some food like rice and native stew, here is the picture, and we have some visitors like my cousins and my niece and I felt happy with them because it has been over a years now we have seen each other so I have to give them some food and they ate and was satisfied and I was filled with joy later they go back and said that they will come back during December period and I gave them some excautes and they board a bus and drope off I bid them a bye and go back to my house and feel at home.

Screenshot_20211031-205002.png

Here is the food shown here rice and native Stew with pork meat it's a very delicious food confirm by friends and family.the native stew was cooked with palm nuts and a lots of ingredients like nutmeg, onion, Maggi,salt,pepper, and aromate and so other things added in it after all I later put saint leaf and put it down.and it was ready to eat.

@focusnow
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45