Achievment 1 task:My introductory post to steemit by @mirango mentored by @cryptokannon.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi everyone, welcome to my Achievement 1 task: My name is

Godspower, I am from Warri Delta State Nigeria.

I am the first child of a family of 6.
I attended Queen's Nusery and Primary School Warri where i

got my basic education.
I also attended Federal Government college Ibillo Edo State

where i got my secondary education.
I proceeded to Nnamdi Azikiwe University Awka state where i

obtained a Barchelor of Science degree in Applied

Biochemistry.

HOBBIES
I love reading,swimming, football game,movies,meeting new

friends,travelling.

HOW I DISCOVERED STEEMIT
I got to know about Steemit, from my good friend @basky14

We were having a discussion and he asked me if i have heard

about steemit.My reply was negative but i was intersted in

knowing more about it because i like learning new things.

when he saw how intersted i was in learning about it,he

showed me how to signup and he explained in details the

proceedures to me.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined Steemit because i love learning news things and

exploring new opportunities.Also because of my keen

interest crptocurrency.

@cryptokannon

Thanks for your Support.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-26 at 8.27.12 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome bro you did very well in your introductory task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45