steemalive-presents-my-top-10-personal-brands-lets-see-your-first-choice-products-services-40-steem-contest-prize-100-powered-up by @miraclediamond.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greeting to the most wonderful steemains family, Hope everyones night was so splendid? And hopely your day is going well?

I most say that am very glad participating in this wonderful contest and I wish everyone participating success.

1.SOAP ( F&W - Fair and white ):

IMG_20210521_083306_7.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USE IT?

I started using fair and white liquid soap since my 10 years, because that is the soap my parent love using on me and my siblings and since then the soap has been perfect on me and very good on my skin, it has lighten my skin and make it brighter. Because of it good work on me, it has been the soap I have been using till now.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT?
As for now I do buy my soap fair & white in onisha mainket kano street, it not that there is no cusmetic shop around my area but I prefer buying it in mainket onisha because is cheper in main-market onisha kano street.

IMG-20210521-WA0009.jpg
Nani boy cusmetic shop onisha main-market

THE COST IN STEEM?
The cost of my shawering soap (fair and white) is 10 steem now in the market. But some shops sells more than that.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:
The reason why I choose the product

  1. has long lasting sweet fragrances

  2. is nice on my skin and it removes black spots on my skin.

2.CREAM (skin perfector ):

IMG_20210521_083422_3.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED THE CREAM (skin perfector):
I have been using the cream for a month now since my former cream was so expensive for me to buy, my customer the guy Nani boy by name I do buy my things from in main-market told me about the cream, so I decided to give it a tried and since then the cream has been good on me.

WHERE DO YOU BY IT?
I do buy my cream from the same shop where I bought my soap main- market onisha kano street.

IMG-20210521-WA0007.jpg
Nani boy cusmetic shop onisha main-market

THE COST IN STEEM:
The cost in steem is 16 steem to get it in the market now but I also believe that there are shops that sell more than that.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:

I choose it because

  1. It has a nice long lasting fragrances.

  2. It helps fade the following:
    i . Freekles
    ii. Blemishes
    iii. Age sports
    iv. Dark areas,
    v. Discolourations

  3. It also make my fairness to ream together.

3.PERFUME (Black dragon, Millennials, Chocolate musk):

IMG_20210521_083357_3.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU USED IT?
For five years now this three has been the best perfume and body spread I have been using since five years now.

WHERE DID YOU BUY IT FROM?
I bought it from onisha main-market kano street the same place I bought my cream and soap.

IMG-20210521-WA0008.jpg
Nani boy cusmetic shop onisha main-market

THE COST IN STEEM
The cost in steem each is 3 steem in the market now to buy it.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:
I choose the product because ,

  1. They three has an excellent fragrance that last 24 hours even when the clothes are been washed the fragrance is still there on the clothes.
  2. It last long more than a month and because of that I don't buy my body spread and perfume every single month.

4.TOOTH PASTE (ORAL-B):

IMG_20210521_083456_3.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
It has been so long like 5-6 years now I have been using it.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT?
I do buy it in any available shops around my house, or when ever I went to the market I do buy it extra two there in the market and keep in case the one am using finished.

THE COST IN STEEM:
The cost as the present price in steem is 1.05 steem.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:

  1. It's cool, refreshing in the mouth and it gives nice breath.
  2. It makes my teeth whiter and stronger.

5.SOFT DRINK (SPRITE):

IMG_20210521_103207_2.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
I have been using it for 6 years now. Because is the best soft drink ever to me.

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT FROM?
I do buy it from any shop around my area.

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg
My aunt shop asaba

THE COST IN STEEM
The cost in steem now is 0.500 steem now.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT

  1. It has a nice test.
  2. It gives me strength when am weak.
  3. And most importantly it can be used as drip at home together with little addage of salt.

6.DISINFECTANT (hand made Dettol):

IMG-20210521-WA0012.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
Have been using it since I was born till date.

WHERE DID YOU BUY IT?
I always buy detol at any shops, market , or cusmetic shops but I bought this very one from my aunt shop today she made by her own self.

IMG-20210521-WA0011.jpg
My aunt shop Asaba

THE COST IN STEEM:
It cost 2 steem now in the market.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT:

  1. It kills bacterials in the body.
  2. It effective in cleaning of the house and washing of clothes.

7.TELECOMS (MTN NETWORK)

IMG_20210521_084729_0.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
I have been using it since 2012 till now.

WHERE DID YOU BUY IT?
I bought and register it in MTN shop not to far from the express road in my city Asaba.

THE COST IN STEEM:
The cost in steem is 1 steem.

WHY DID YOU CHOOSE THE TELECOM?
I choose it because.

  1. It has a fast network coverage for browsing and calls.
  2. It gives extra bounce on every recharge.
  3. And it every where in Africa countries.

8.CABLE TV (GOTV)

IMG_20210521_084623_1~2.jpg

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
Gotv has been my favorite TV for 7 years now

WHERE DO YOU BUY IT?
I bought the Go TV Decoder in any Gotv Office.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEET?
It cost 10steem to get a Month Subscription on Gotv.

WHY I CHOOSE THE PRODUCT?

  1. They offer good service and channels like zeeworld, educative programs for children and adults.
  2. and hardly have signal problems.

9.FAST FOOD/RESTURANT (RODINIA Foods)

Restaurant-Bar-04.jpgImage Source

the-rodinia-restaurant-warri-uLRwScGxhlGx0wriB2XIDz7tTtQEpCS32TFguAoX.jpegImage Source

DSC_2983.jpgImage Source

HOW LONG DID YOU START USING IT?
I have been using it since they opened the branch in ShopRite and in rainoil station.
So I do go to any of the brach in Asaba to buy their food.

WHAT IS THE COST IN STEEM?
A plate of food in rodinia cost 2 steem now.

WHY I CHOOSE THE FAST FOOD/RESTURANT:

  1. They sell delicious spices foods.
  2. The price of food is affordable to everyone.
  3. Their evironment is always clean.

10.BANK ( FIRST BANK PLC):

First-Bank.pngImage Source

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN USING IT?
Have been using it since three years now.

WHY I CHOOSE THE BANK:

I choose the because

  1. Their service to me has be wonderful.
  2. Their charges are less in any transantion .
  3. You can also find it in any city you are.

Thanks for going through my post Good bless.

They photos from no 1-8 were Shot On @infinite hot 8 lite camera. Then from no 9&10 photos where from online and was properly source thanks.

My Special regard goes to the wonderful steemwarrios 👇👇
@focusnow
@bright-obias
@steemalive
@samuel20
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99