My hand made drawing for the day @miraclediamondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings my beloved friends,

Today I want to present to you the Spiderman I drew with my hand and through my imagination, is not that I really know how to draw but I just have to do some thing this morning , it might not be beautiful the way you know the real Spiderman it self. I really hope you will like my drawing.

IMG_20210430_091919_5.jpg

IMG_20210430_093101_4.jpg

Like I said before am not really good in drawing, but when I woke up this morning , I say my morning prayers and thank my heavenly Father for the gift of life, after that there was nothing much to do at home, so I brush my teeth and brought out my instrument for drawing then kept them on my table and the only thing I can imagine to draw is spiderman, so I gave it a tryer and it resulted to this.

IMG_20210430_092454_4.jpg

That is all for this morning.
Have fun and enjoy yourself with my amazing
spiderman drawing.
I love you all❤️💓❤️💓 and I wish you a blissful day ahead today And Stay saft.

CC:
My special regards goes to

@dobartim
@steemalive
@kevinwong
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@xeldal
@whitestallion

Sort:  

Wow! So nice
You really tried

Thanks dear, hope you are fine?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49