My dairy game " my testimony "Thanking God For gift of life by @miraclediamond 24/05/2021.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good evening to all my steemains family present here in steemalive community.
Hope your day is going fine?

MY TESTIMONEY

IMG_20210524_075925_9.jpg

I want to use this great previllage to appreciate Good God almighty for the gift that even money can not buy, which is the gift of life.

Last week Wednesday after the weekly service in the church. I went home but before that I notice the signs my body system was giving me but I never want it to bring me down. so on my way home I was very weak to the point I felt like am falling down to the ground, at the spot I couldn't walk home or even locate where my phone is in my bag.
I decided to rest some where on the street there, so before I knew what was happening my body temperature was high and I started throwing up. So I manage to get my phone and dail my parenets number luckly it rang so the came and picked me up from where I was. Getting to the house my mum rushed and called the nurse in our compound and she did everything she could checking my body temperature and she said it was very high, and it was 40. All this was happening from the hour of 4:30pm that Wednesday.
And my parents and my siblings began to pray for me. I could not ask anyone to take pictures of everything happening that moment because I was battling between life and death.

So when the nurse was done she checked my heartbeat and find out I was not breathing well, that my breath was cutting and she saw that my eyes was already closing, then she ask me not to close my eyes or sleep so she ask my twin sister to be calling me by my name why my parents contiune praying.

Here is the picture of my twin sister and previous pictures of the both of us.

IMG_20210523_073326_4.jpg

IMG_20201206_144752_2.jpg

IMG_20201206_144332_3.jpg

So when the nurse was done, she told my parents after 30mins and my temperature did not calmdown, they will have to rush me to the hospital but to God be the glory after an hour later my temperature was calm. So that was how I began to take treatment . To cut the long story short. Today am strong and healthy praise God.

Many are dead my mate but God decided to show me mercy and am very much gratful to God.

So please I want everyone to join me and thank this awesome God for giving me life, if I am not alive today I wouldn't have been here today sharing my testimoney with all of you.
Please join with a joyful heart to say a big thank you to Our father the creator of all universe, the giver of life.

Am so greaful today.

Thank you for reading and sharing my testimoney with me.

My regards also goes to
@steemalive
@focousnow
@ngoenyi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51