MY DAILY DAIRY 2 FOR STEEMIT / @MINISTEREMEKA/ 26-3-2021/ DARKA, JJY, SENEGAL./

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Senegal has been a whole new experience for me, the weather has been very friendly i must say. my day started around 7:30am dont judge me that is what happens when you work for a company that sees friday as public holiday. i had to rush out and buy something for breakfast because it is very important.i have this Senegalese friend who understands English so i made him my plug for almost everything i need at home.
b60c2b95-3ccb-4371-bbf9-eb19166a12cd.jpg
that is the fine young man that owns the store,his name is Ahmad. he has been very helpful to teach me there local language that is commonly used.
24996b59-8e05-43c0-961e-a63986fde88a.jpg
After a short day at work i saw a basketball court and i was happy because i have been looking for a place to do exercises.i have already booked for my dinner which is fried rice and salad.
the transport system in Senegal is really amazing there is always room for everyone to be comfortable in there transport system.them they give ticket ooo for public bus, yes they don advance.

601e2ca2-1ca9-45d0-8c57-1072393428ff.jpg
I saw something today that made me stand and stare for a while, they use horses as a means of transporting goods. E shock you? right now i am inside my house chilling waiting for dinner.just so you know Nigeria is one hour ahead in time.
tomorrow i will be sharing with you there life style and religion.

Cc @steemcurator01
Cc @steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@minisyeremeka. A whole new experience at Dakka Senegal. Thanks for sharing your diary. Have a nice evening. Best wishes

thank you very much

Great piece you've got dear

 3 years ago 

Traveling to other countries definitely will get you more experience.

Wow!! It feels so comforting to have people around you who are willing to help. Not everyone likes foreigners.

Horses!! Oh my. It must be amazing. Here on Cameroon, horses are used mostly by Muslims and not even for transporting cargo.

Your dairy is very interesting. I hope to read more from you.

yea it is a new experience

I was suprise they give ticket for public bus..because of this post I hope I will visit there one day

 3 years ago 

@ministeremeka, ahh! E shock me oo. Yeah it's really nice they are advancing. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61