LIFE IS A GAME//by @mimikaris106//16/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

LIFE IS A GAME

Screenshot_20211115-213830.pngsource

Majority of the people have their own way of defining life. To me I will say that life is a game because it's has different phases. Sometimes its facing up most times it's facing down dats why you can not predict what life holds for you. Most times its not the way we plan our lives to be is how it is going. I come to understand something about life that life is not balanced. That is why I defined life as a game, some need to shift for another to enter, while some have to be down for others to go up, it's rotational. That is why I want to relate it to our daily lives, Do not complain much about where life takes you at the moment, if its not comfortable rather works it out than complain. Always remember that every body can not be up at the same time, so any face that life takes you be happy and contented, then keep pushing to get to the top. Life is a journey you never know where its leading to you to.

7 RULES OF LIFE

Screenshot_20211115-223132.pngsource

5 TIPS TO LIVE A HAPPIER LIFE

  • LOVE YOURSELF : life is sweeter when you learn how to love your self first. When you start loving yourself you will find out there are so many things you can do that you don't even know you can do them. There is this quote that says" How you love yourself is how you teach others to love you".

Screenshot_20211115-231446.pngsource

  • DO GOOD : Be good to people around you. Morality is living your life doing good things, and living your marks behind. Do good things to people even in ur absence they will only talk good about you.

Screenshot_20211116-000029.pngsource

  • ALWAYS FORGIVE : Learn how to forgive people when they offered you. I know most times it's not easy to forgive some one that offends you but I realized something that when you forgive someone it's like a burden is lifted from ur shoulder, you will feel free. When you forgive someone you will notice that you will have peace of mind.

Screenshot_20211116-002404.pngsource

  • HARM NO ONE : There is this adages that says "what goes around comes around" we should know that our actions sometimes affects people around us, so we should be careful with what we say or do around people, it's not always about us...

Screenshot_20211116-004222.pngsource

  • BE POSITIVE : Be positive in life, keep believing, keep trying, keep learning and being grateful. The more you feed your mind with positive thoughts,the more you can attract great things into your life.

Screenshot_20211116-010654.pngsource

CONCLUSION

I have come to realize that life is too short for me to waist it on unnecessary things, so I live my life and live it in full. I do want ever that makes me happy and I have learn to love myself more than anything in the world. Thanks for your time I really appreciate. I love you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @mimikaris106 for this wonderful write up. I really learnt a lot☺️☺️Keep posting quality contents

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35