DAIRY GAME//HOW I SPENT MY DAY//BY @mimikaris 106//14/11/2021.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

HOW I SPENT MY DAY

Hello my wonderful people. I hope you all had a great day yesterday. I want to briefly tell you about my day yesterday, I really had a wonderful day yesterday with my siblings and it was fun. This is how it all started.

Screenshot_20211114-221159.png

MY MORNING

I wake up really happy, because it was Sunday. My alarm woke me up by 06.00am but I went back to sleep because am not going anywhere, I slept for a while before I finally woke up, I had my devotion, did my morning chores. Took my bath, dress up and went to stadium with my sisters for our morning work out. We did a lot of things, I engaged in so many exercises, I went on a track, then went to meet my coach and we did other exercise like running, squatting, jumping jacks ,push ups and some other stretching exercises. Then I went inside the GYM with my sisters to do some other exercise, I did more of squatting with barbells , I worked on my thigh and did sit ups with 10kg of barbells. Some of the pictures I took at the stadium and inside the GYM.

temp_1636928925855.jpg

temp_1636924995886.jpg

MY AFTERNOON

When we got back home from the stadium, I went to watch clothes, after that I took my bath and got something to eat. I drank pap, akara and bread.

Snapchat-342913280.jpg
I finished my food, rest for a while then went to bed and sleep. I slept till evening.

MY EVENING

I woke up around 05.45pm, dressed up and went to my salon to loose my hair and wash it. I couldn't make another hair because it was already late . I got home took my bath and have my dinner, my sister prepared beans. After eating we had small chat about steemit and some other things.

CONCLUSION

I must say that todays work out was really energizing for my body. Am very fit to face the new week, I believe with this energy I can do so many things this week.
A big thank you to anyone who brought out time to read my post, I love you.

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65834.37
ETH 3292.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70