THE DIRAY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi friend's good day to you all my beloved family,my day was well spent.on Sunday 29/8/21 AUGUST.
I woke up early as 5:45am,I did my morning prayers as usual,

IMG_20210829_070043_869.jpg

After that I swept my house and warm my food,at the process I took my brush and brush my teeth, after I have finished warming my food I ate and took my bath,as a Christian I went to church to thanks God for successful life he gave to me and my family without collecting anything from me.
When I was in church today I was very happy because the topic of my pastor message today was great,the word of God really touched my soul today.i was so grateful for everything my God have been doing for me and my family.after the message the choirs sang a song a lot and we danced,

Screenshot_20210829-101712.png

everybody where happy for today ministration,we gave our tithe and offerings.after the tithe and offerings,we had a child dedication from one of our members in church.

Screenshot_20210829-101754.png
It was sweet today because I danced and danced not only me but all of us that came to church today,we where really blessed today.after the child dedication the gave announcement we closed.on my way going home I mate some of my friends.
Screenshot_20210212-092112.png THANK GOD AND GODWIN.
We where very happy to see each other and they are a good friend indeed,as we where discussing I asked them how is life treating them and work the said that they lost there jobs I was very pity for them I smile, I told them about STEEMIT they where very happy to hear it from me,I continue telling them about STEEMIT they promised to come and joined us,I asked them about they family and others things, they told me everybody is fine, all of us where happy to see each other we exchange our phone numbers I left,still on my way going home I saw a lady crying shouting and a lot of people where there to know the reason why she is crying and shouting they asked her what her problem she said that her little brother that came to stay with her is no where to be found.people shouted I was speechless I didn't say anything.people where like asking her how come did it happened she explained saying that she sent the little boy to buy something for her, after some hours she didn't see the little boy or the money,she started looking for him.she was crying I really pity for her,some guys came there with the little boy asking about his parents,the lady shouted looked at him where have you been,the little boy said that he lost his way when he wanted to go and buy something for her aunty,and she started asking people for directions,that how he mate those guys that helped he to find his way back home.everybody was thanking God for saving the little boy life,when I reach home I became very hungry and I have finished the food I warm in the morning I decided to go to market and buy some food stuff,I decided to cooked spaghetti

FB_IMG_16299168567939720.jpg
After I have finished cooking it, I ate.I rested for some hours,when I woke up I decided to visit my friend, when I was going I saw my member in church I decided to take picture with him.
IMG_20210828_105702_002.jpg
See u guys tomorrow God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord, please voted for me, Love you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @mimi244,

This post is well detailed.I love it.You really had an eventful day,went to church,met your friends and other things.

I am happy that the little boy was brought back to the lady,if not,she would have been in a big problem.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

Regards!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63