THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE: MY ACTIVITIES On SUNDAY 19/9/21 SEPTEMBER

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING

Good morning my wonderful people of steemalive,"WOW"how was your night I so much believed it went well,u don't really thank God for his Mercy upon my life and my family, God's blessings is on us.i woke up around 5:25am so that I can do my morning chores,I washed my clothes and sweep the compound ,I hurried up and did those things because of church service,we have alot of things to do in the church,as an usher I went very early,we were told to come early because of the ACTIVITIES we have today.i made sure that I did all the house chores before I went to church,when I could round up it was 6:19 ,I took my bath and brush my teeth,I even invite some of my friends because my pastor said that if we bring anybody in church that we have a gift.when I could reach to church it was 7:15am ,they have started praises and worship I went inside,and start to ushers people were to sit.sunday service was a blessed service because we really received the favour and joy of God.the choirs really make me feel happy with there songs,I danced like never before.
IMG_20210919_110619_615.jpg after that we gave our Testimonys,offerings and tithe.when we have given our offering and tithe our pastor came in and preached the words of God,the topic of the message really touched many people"THE GIVERS"
IMG_20210919_110247_039.jpg yes I learnt alot,that givers never lack. This is my wonderful pastor and his wife, God is really using him to do grt work in the church.
IMG_20210919_110226_303.jpg
This is me in the church
IMG_20210919_110303_720.jpg
After everything we we shared the grace and dismissed for today,on my way to

AFTERNOON

house I saw some guys fighting I went to separate them on going close to them the other guy went and brought iron and the other guy went and bring bottle I have no other choice but to go back because I can't separate them,they were holding weapon,I went far and start telling them to stop fighting,they refused to listen to me.i left them and entered Keke to my house on reaching to my house it was around 3:05pm.i was very hungry and I have no food at home and I decided to take some fruits before I will find something and cook.
FB_IMG_16319102967041858.jpg

EVENING

When I finished eating the fruits I went and played football with my friends, today football really favoured me because we won our opponent,we scored them 8 to 4 after the football I went and refresh and watch movies,when it was 5:00 pm I went to the market to buy what I will cook, finally I cooked soup.
FB_IMG_16319122156529043.jpg COME AND EAT
When I could finished preparing the soup it was around 7:55pm and I ate and went to bed, that how I spent my whole Sunday please vote for me.

@STEEMALIVE

Cc:@ngoery

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mimi244,

You have got a lovely diarygame post.It is always good to be in the presence of God.Surely,givers never lack.

Wow,those foods are mouthwatering,you sabi better thing ooo 😃😃

Continue to post original contents on Steemit

 3 years ago 

@samuel thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63