THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE: MY ACTIVITIES ON 21/9/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Uploading image #1...

Uploading image #2...

Today is a wonderful day made my God almighty,he made this day for a popular reason,I feel like am the most happiest person in the whole wide world.i had a dream last night that someone helped me,on waking up my uncle called me,and asked me to send my account details which I did.to my greatest surprise he send a money that I didn't expect of him,that is to show sometimes dreams come to pass.i was with my little nephew and my niece,I was making them happy,I even teach them.
IMG_20210921_145856_044.jpg
They were happy with me, after that I made noodles which we ate as our lunch,the rain fall heavily which even made us to sleep.when I woke up I was very weak and I decided to exercise my body when I was through with it I went to the bath room to refresh.after I finished bathing I went to my neighbor house to watch football when I reached there they where laughing and I was desperate to no the reason of there laugh.then he told me the reason, after that we went inside to watch the football,when we were watching the football there was an argument but I didn't joined them in the argument becauseI was busy watching the football.after some minutes the NEPA took the light and my neighbor went and on his generator,when he could on the television one of the opponent have scored.after some hours we were hearing "thankGod, God have done it" when we came outside people were dancing and singing we asked why are they celebrating they said that one of our neighbors have delivered a bouncing baby boy,we joined them and celebrated,when we went to our neighbor house to see the baby,they little baby is very beautiful.
FB_IMG_16317827847244610.jpgVERY BEAUTIFUL
We celebrate with they family of the little baby, we even gave the family the little money we had.we prayed and they gave us drinks.when we were going home I told them that next person to have a baby boy is me,we laughed and gist ourselves.reaching to my house I decided to drink tea and fry eggs.
FB_IMG_16319102830538210.jpg
After I have finished eating i was just testing and didn't knew when I slept off, when I could woke up it was around 2:43pm,I decided to go to bank, on reaching the bank there where alot of people
FB_IMG_16318317611069160.jpg
That want to withdraw money I have no other choice than to wait,when it was my turn I withdraw,I went to market to buy food stuff for the evening, i took time to buy everything I want, when i could reach home it was around 6:00pm,I started preparing the food,
FB_IMG_16312775402354978.jpg

FB_IMG_16312775233301933.jpgYAM AND EGGS SOURCE
When I could finished preparing the food it was already 7:09pm,that how my day went,

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wow @mimi244,

You are indeed a good writer.I enjoyed every bit of your diary game post.It was well detailed and articulated.

Congratulations to the parents of the new baby.May the baby be a source of blessing and open doors for them.

 3 years ago 

@samuel20 amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63