THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE: MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 16/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

MORNING

Good day my good people of steemalive how was your day and business going,I so much believed that God is showing himself.when I woke up I did my prayer as usual, after the prayer I did my house chores,I sweep my house,I mopped the toilet and washed my dirty clothes,and I made sure that everywhere was well kept in the normal place.when I finished those things,I went and cooked for breakfast when I finished cooking I had a visitor. NAME chidiebube he was a good friend of mine,we discussed and then he left.i was indoors I don't know what to do I decided to write this story for you guy's,is a true life story,

THE STORY

A man who does carpentry work.this man,every morning, he passes in front of a church on his way to work.one day he took a decision that he must go into the church at the chapel to greet JESUS before going to his work.so each day he passes the church he will go to the chapel and say "JESUS I am here to greet you"he did this for many years and it became part of him,One day he went to work as usual and fell down from the roof where he was working and had a spinal cord injury,he was taken to many hospitals and there was no remedy to his health and he became paralyzed.one day at the hospital where he was on his sick bed without hope,his wife left him alone in the room in the room to bring something from the house.A man who dressed in whit walked into the room and greeted him saying"my friend I have come to greet you.JESUS came to visit as usual.and the sick man said Thank you,the visitor left and this man started to notice changes on his body,and to his greatest surprise,he got up and sat down on the bed still thinking if it was a dream when his wife came and saw him sitting down she thought it was a Ghost and raised alarm ran out from the room,The Doctor and Nurses rushed to the room thinking the sick man is dead,when the Doctor first entered and saw the man sitting comfortably,he asked him all that happened,he was visiting JESUS daily for many years but one singular visit by JESUS change his hopelessness to joy.everybody started thanking God for his miracles upon the man life.

AFTERNOON

When I finished writing the story I was very weak I decided to walk so that I can get energy,when I was walking I noticed pains in my right leg, which made me to go back,when I went back I rest for some hour,when I woke up it was 4:48pm,I took my bath and look good.

EVENING

After I have finished bathing I went to evening church,our Thursday service is call blessings from above.i went there to received my own blessings,when I got there many people were there singing Happy and dancing.
IMG_20210912_113422_890.jpg to God,I was very happy today in church because I didn't go empty handed,God really blessed me. After the man of God have given us the message we gave our offering and then closed, that how I spent my today.please vote for me.

IMG_20210912_110225_340.jpg

@steemalive

Sort:  

@mimi244, you really did have a great day. I hope you received your blessings for the week.

Thank you for sharing your post in steemalive community.

Dear your diery is very beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34