The diary game: MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 8/9/21 SEPTEMBER

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemalive, how was your day? I trust it went well. Mine was great because am alive today in the land of the living.i woke up around 4:35 am,and I was having a slight headache,and I was also weak,then I went back to sleep, and when I woke up again it was already 7: 30 am I did my morning prayers as usual after that It was not up to 15 minutes I got a call from my mum, and she sounded urgently so I hurriedly took my bath and left to her house. When I reach her house,I never expected what happened, to my greatest surprise they handed a gift in my hands
FB_IMG_16311111588666530~2.jpgI was like why u guys giving gifts, my elder sister started singing Happy birthday song "wow" I was flabbergasted for my mum and my to remember it's my birthday, because I totally forgot my birthday is today,so I hug my mom and sister for that great honor,
My mother prayed for me they brought out food

FB_IMG_16308704407308402.jpg

and juice from the fridge and they celebrated me .I was still surprised because it's has been long they did this kind of thing.so I asked my mother what was the surprise all about,they said it's my day that I should celebrate that she celebrating me the little way she could.i appreciate her for that.we were still eating when some of my friends started calling and wishing me happy birthday,I was glad because it takes a good friend to remember ur birthday to the extent of calling to wish me a happy birthday.i told them to come out so that we can see and take some drinks.we danced celebrated together and I received a pleasant surprise from one of them "wow" today is really a grate day infact I am the happiest person on Earth today because I like to be celebrated and my family and friends celebrated me.so I went home around 6:02pm.because it's my birthday and am so happy i decided to give some of my neighbors drinks,I told them it's my birthday and they decided to bathe me,they pour me water both neat and dirty water some bought another drinks and they also celebrated me,in fact am going to sleep like a baby tonight.
God bless you all. Please vote for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34