THE DIARY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day my family of STEEMIT how was your day going mine was nice, today when I woke up around 6:15am, I did my morning prayers after that,I arranged my bed and I mop the whole house I washed and cleaned my bathroom and toilet before I could finished it's already 7:30am, and I have to wash my dirty clothes,so I rounded up quick because I need to be in the church before 9:00am, so I took my bath and had my breakfast white rice and vegetable chicken curry sauce
Screenshot_20210326-171303.pngSO DELICIOUS.
After I have finished my rice it was already 8:35am,so I left for church it worked like a miracle for me to arrived to my church early because i waited more than 10
minutes waiting for empty keke.finally when I was still thinking within my mind if I should trick to the place fortunately I saw an empty Keke I border the Keke to my church before I could arrived the afternoon service has already started.i met when the message was giving I learnt so many things the topic was,"THE PEACE OF GOD" it was really a great and thanks giving service,I danced and danced to the glory of God.it was around 1:20pm the service was about to end for today,so I went home,when I got home I saw about 8 missed calls on my phone it was my friend, I called him back he reminded me that today is his birthday party so I hurried undress my church wear I wore another clothe for the party so I went to meet my friend on my way going, everywhere was calm and silent no motorcycle nothing at all,I remember that today is sit at home.
FB_IMG_16299216566047040.jpg, GHOST DAY.
I was speechless I don't know what to do I called my friend and explained everything to him,he understood and I went back,when I reach home I undressed my party clothe and wear my normal staying at home clothe,when I came outside I saw my neighbor frying Garri I decided to help him,
IMG_20210825_132849_904.jpg.
When I was helping them, we started discussing about football game and I took the opportunity and introduced to them about STEEMIT and it's benefits, they were all happy to hear it, after that I went inside my room took my phone and long into my STEEMIT account and I read some post after that I long into my Facebook page,i have some fun with my friends when I was on Facebook,I saw a post a Young girl steal foodstuffs,when I was reading it down the owner of the foodstuffs asked her the reason of her actions she said that she have look for work but no were to find one, that she have suffered alot no one to help I feels so pity when I was reading the post,then I long out. Now am feeling weak,i want to have some rest.see guy's, WOW,is raining heavily here, God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord, please vote for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34