THE DIARY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR THE DAY,2/9/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good morning my wonderful people of steemalive hope your night was splendid,mine was not good because something terrible happened in my area earlier this morning.it was around 2:28am,I was hearing a gunshots I woke up with fear I peeped through my window it was armed robber's,they were robbing the next building.i was shivering because even if they come to my house I don't have anything to gives to them.i was sweating and feeling cold at the same time.i prayed silently for God to intervene, after that short prayer I checked if my windows and my doors were tightly locked.i couldn't sit nor stand not even to sleep again.and this time it was like the time in my phone was very slow.chai,it was terrible but to God be the glory they robbed those people and left for good.and that was some minutes past 3.that time my troubled mind calm down, exactly 6:00am people were come out from the place the robbing took place I went there as well to hear what happened I realized that they actually raped a lady in that compound and shot one man there, because the man refused to give them money,they shot and took his phone and other things they saw in his room.it a pity because this particular lady they raped is supposed to do her wedding next month been October,this lady weep bitterly because her fiance was informed that his wife to be was raped by armed robbers.i was there when they took her and the other man to hospital everywhere in the compound was crowded with people.i went back to my house and thank God almighty that they didn't come to my house because I don't know what would have become of me.few hours later,one of my neighbor started crying and shouting I went there with my neighbors to know what happened to her,she said that her father in-law died that morning after shouting his heart, she fell down and died instantly.this is strange what a Thursday morning.infact every where was noisy and busy in my area today, people were coming and going, after that I decided to help my neighbor to fry there garri.
IMG_20210902_142130_466.jpg
After that I took my bath now I want to eat come and join me.
FB_IMG_16303321960077531.jpg. God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord please voted for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34