THE DAILY DIARY GAME:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY,3/9/21 SEPTEMBER

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day my fellow steemalive how was your whole day went,mine was not really bad,when I woke up this morning it was around 6:34am,I did my prayers because I can't do anything without God, after I have finished praying I went outside and brush my teeth,
IMG_20210903_090126_271.jpg
After I have finished brushing my teeth I did my morning choice,by sweeping my room, moping and washing my plate,after I have finished doing my home choice,the rain started heavily, and it's didn't allowed me to go to work,all I did was I called my boss explained everything to him and he understand and asked me to stay back home,I have no choice but to stay at home because the rain was too much today,I decided to sleep,
IMG_20210903_135240_306.jpg
When I woke up it was still raining much,I have no choice but to go out and look for something to eat,on my way going the whole road was filled with water,I took the Risk because I was hungry,when I reach to market,I was confused because I don't know what to cook finally I decided to cook soap
FB_IMG_16306456809029454.jpgwhen I came back from the market I prepared the food which took me up to one hour to prepare, after I have finished cooking I ate to my satisfaction,and I even give my neighbor some because I used to asked them too, you know life is all about sharing and carrying,I was sad because I wanted to joined my fellow steemalive to go out for road show but the rain didn't allowed us,but I prayed that tomorrow the rain will be calm and good to everyone of us, God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord, please vote for me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @mimi244,

Thanks for sharing your diary in Steemalive community.Today's rain was so so much.It affected virtually everyone.

What vegetable did you use for the soup.That akpu made a lot of sense,I doubt if you can finish it.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit.

*Regards!!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34