The better life: THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY,12/9/21.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING

Good day my good people of steemalive how was today's service? I hope today's blessings didn't pass you,my own church service was really great today.
Well I woke up today by 6:30am, although it wasn't the time I planned to wake up , I did my morning prayers as usual, I quickly brush my teeth,took my bath and boiled water for tea,I drank the tea as fast as my mouth could contain and dress for church.i was on my way going to church when I remembered that I left my door open,I have to tell the taxi driver to drop me , unfortunately I was close to my destination but I don't have any other choice than to go back and lock my door.on reaching my house it was 8:53 then i was contemplating whether to go back to church or to stay back.but one voice keeps telling me to go church I was reluctant to listen to the voice at first,but within some minutes it like something pushed and drag me up,so I decided to go church.when I reach church, hallelujah; I didn't know that devil want to deprive me from today's blessings God really touched and delivered me and am so happy to have gone to church today.my pastor really spoke a massage that touched my soul,
IMG_20210912_115801_025.jpgwe gave our offering and tithe,a lot of Deliverance took place.
IMG_20210912_135302_876.jpg

IMG_20210912_135301_022.jpg
After the church service we closed.

AFTERNOON

On my way going home there was a traffic on the way,which took up to 30 minutes,at that point we started gisting when I could reach Union Bank junction it was around 3:49pm.i went to the market that is closed there to buy food stuff,on reaching there people were saying that our government wan to kill them by increasing fuel price,from 200 to 300,many people where shouting while others said that they are going to pack there cars till fuel price decreased.reaching to my house it was already 6:10pm.

EVENING

When I reach to my house my friend called me and told me that today is his birthday I Quickly change my church clothe and wear my party clothe.
IMG_20210912_101743_648.jpg when I reach to the place where he was doing his birthday So amany people were there,a lot of drinks and food was there also,we danced and merry with the guy.

@steemalive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56560.74
ETH 2390.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34