TH DIARY GAME:MY DAILY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY 1/09/21.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good morning my beautiful family of steemalive I am really happy to be alive today being 1/09/21 SEPTEMBER,is not an easy task for all of us to see this new bright month may God almighty answered all our prayers in Jesus mighty name, amen.i woke up this early morning by 6:20am I did my morning prayers because I don't joke with my prayers,

IMG_20210901_111341_238.jpg
After I finished my morning prayers I did my morning activities by sweeping my house,compound and washing of the toilet,after I could finished doing my home choice it was already 7:25am,I went to the kitchen to prepared something for myself to eat,I noticed that I have nothing left in the kitchen,I decided to go to the market to buy some food stuff to cook,when I was going to the market I saw my secondary school mate.we discussed alot of things,at the end I told him about STEEMIT which he was happy to joined us after that I left,I hurried up to the market so that I can do everything in time,and prepared for today work.i decided to fry plantain as my morning breakfast,

FB_IMG_16303744945499358.jpg
After I could finished it's was already 8:00am,i ate and took some to my working place some that I can give to my friends.on my way to work I decided to snap myself.
IMG_20210901_073638_834.jpg,when I was taking a picture of myself and it started raining,but I took it like that to work because I was all most late to work,when I reach to work they have started work my boss called me to his office asking me why I came to work late,when I was explaining to him he said I should be coming to work early because am one of his best worker,I was Soo happy to hear such from my boss, because since a year plus I haven't heard such from him,I really thank God for his blessings and mercy upon my life.when I came back from work it was already 6:20pm,when I reach to my house every where was calm and silent when I asked them what is going on they told me that some criminals came to our compound but to God be all the glory they didn't steal anything from anybody,that all I experienced today, God bless you and Jesus Christ is Lord, please voted for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34