BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE:MY ACTIVITIES FOR TODAY,9/9/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

MORNING

Greetings to all community familys,it was 6:30am in the morning when I woke up and the sun was shining,I got up and took a short walk.because I was feeling weak,after the walk I returned home,I took my bath change my clothes,and had breakfast,when I was having my breakfast a friend of mine called me and I had to go to him because I don't know the reason why he wanted to see me.when I got there,he gave me food which we served together
Screenshot_20210326-171045.png after discussing for an hours,I asked him permission to return.and then I left to my place.

AFTERNOON

On my way I saw some peoples gathering I decided to go and tell them about STEEMIT.which I did,when I was telling them about it,they where asking me much questions which I explained and also directed them to our office,many of the collected my number they also said that they will come tomorrow to our office for more explanation and I was glad to hear it from them,then I left them.still on the way i remembered that my noodle have finished I went to a shop to buy a carton of noodle
IMG_20210909_155337_253.jpgbut before I bought the Noodle I price it they told me that the big size is 3,300 while the small size is 2,300,I said to them that I only have 2,200 which they said that is not the price again, that things are very hard to buy this time,I have no any other choice than to buy it like that.when I was going it was very hard for me to see Keke or even taxi, because today was sit at home,I trick about 30 minutes before I saw a Keke man.

EVENING

When I saw the Keke man I rush inside because we where many waiting for the Keke people on reaching to my house I decided to buy foodstuffs,when I was pricing those items that I need, there prices was high and I asked the owner of the goods why is it that all those items are cost she said to me that our government are the costs of everything,I was speechless I didn't say any word, I only gave her the money of the foods items that I bought.
FB_IMG_16311166248855452.jpg
When I reach to my house I discovered that my gas has finished,I went to fill the gas,to my greatest surprise the guy that is selling the gas said is 2,100 for 3kg I thought it was a joke because the last time I bought 3kg was 1,350,then I asked they guy how much is 1kg he said is 700 but then I used to bought it 450,the same guy said our government are the cost of everything,I have no other choice but to buy 1kg, because I didn't have the complete money for 3kg.when I came back I prepared the food, which took me up to an hour to prepare.that how my day went,
@foucenow
Cc:@ngoenyi
@samuel20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62