BETTERLIFE THE DIARY GAME WITH STEEMALIVE,10/9/21 SEPTEMBER.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

GREETINGS TO ALL COMMUNITY MEMBERS.

MORNING

I woke up around 11:50pm and did my midnight prayer, after that I went back to bed because it wasn't morning,when I could opened my eyes it was 7:30am,and I did my morning prayer as usual.i was very weak I decided to exercises my body,when I was through with the exercise I went to do my home chores,this time around the home chores was different because I rearranged everything,I made sure everything is well kept in other.i didn't go to work today because today is my off day,that why I cleaned up my room.after the cleanup I went and cook, beans and plantain,
IMG_20210910_145345_249.jpgwhen I finished cooking I ate and i even gave my good neighbor some, after that I took some rest which takes some hours,and I went and took my bath so that I can look fresh and neat.i was inside my house watching movies when my good friend came to visit me
IMG_20210909_100425_118.jpg I was happy to see her,we watched the movie together and I brought drink and food for her ask a visitor,when we were discussing she told me about STEEMIT I smile and said to her that am a member she was surprised and we discussed how we will tell others, after our discussion which took up to two hours she then left.when it was 2:30pm I decided to walk,when I was walking I went to where there are selling newspaper,many people were there.

AFTERNOON

Many were talking about our government while others were talking about football and the rest of it, after some minutes what we saw was a Young Man shouting "I can't kill my mother,I can't kill her ooo,tell them ooo,"all our attention was to know his next action and movement, immediately the man removed his clothes and started rolling in the dirty water.some people where saying God forbid while some where saying that he deserved it,I only said God knows the reason I left there.i went to football field to watched,I was in the mixed of some guys in the football field and I over had them saying,this life no balance that he is tried of living poverty they other guy said that he is going to do money ritual or joined kidnappers,I was like what is going on.why our government treating us like we are nobody in the society.even our graduate are looking for job,I said to my self may God help us.after I have finished watching the football I went backhome,on my way home when I was in the bus,a young lady was preaching the gospel,and her preaching touched my soul,she said that she was coming from hospital that she saw a lot of people on the sick bed.many were crying because they don't have any help to pay their hospital bill.some were crying because they lost their hands and leg ,but we're alive healthy and sound but we can't thank God for it.she even told a story about a Rich man was admitted in the hospital, because he is in coma, and the doctor gave oxygen to help him breath, after some hours doctor removed the oxygen when the man has gotten himself,the doctor said that the oxygen he gave to for some hours is three million dollars,the Rich started crying,and the said to the Rich not to cry, because he is reach and he afford it.i rich man replied I know but his not crying because amount,but his is fifty years,if am to pay
God for breathe for fifty years that he can't afford it.i was touch with this story,when I reached my house it was already 5:30 pm

EVENING

I was thinking about what that lady preached in the bus,I felt so down,all I did was to said God I for this free gift of life.After some minutes it's started raining but not that heavy,I undressed to go take my bath,I was in the bathroom when I heard people shouting "fire fire" I quickly bathe and came outside the bathroom,it was my neighbor's house was burning,they left their electrics on and went to the market we started trying all means to off the fire in their house and some were calling them on phone to come back home that their house is burning .To God be the glory we quench the fire.it was only their and some other little that burnt and my neighbor came back and was thinking us for helping her to quench the fire. That's how today went in my side. God bless you all.
Please vote for me!

@steemalive
@focusenow
@steemcurator03
@gunthertopp
@booming03

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63