THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3|| HOW I SPENT MY SATURDAY (18-12-2021) AT WIFEY SHOP.10%payout to @steemalive by @mikesmart

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello dear friends and fellow steemians,trust you all had a great day,am delighted to share with you all how my today activities went.

MORNING ACTIVITIES

Waking up at 6am,I spent my day althrough yesterday helping my wife at her provision shop because we already had yesterday activities planned out since Friday night while she and my son chiboy has to do some house chores and prepare for Sunday church service and Sunday launch as well,while I help out in the shop,I had breakfast at around 8:30am in the shop alone wasn't able to enjoy my breakfast because of customer because while I was eating customer where trooping in to purchase some items,I had to live my food and attend to the customer not up to 10mins another customer will walk in,it was really hectic but what do I have to do,I had to endure it cus am there to attend to customer not to eat alone,then I realized how my wife handles it all alone, how she managed the whole activities baffles me till now, taking care of my son, same time manage her business and her home,wow indeed women are blessing to us (men).

IMG_20211105_180902.jpg

AFTERNOON ACTIVITIES

She and my son (my wife and chiboy) later came back to the shop at around 2:30pm with launch,on the sight of them I feel really relief seeing them because I know help has come and launch as well,then I ate my lunch while she was attending to customer and as soon as I was through eating,she then had her launch while it was my turn to attend to customer that's how we both managed the situation until 3:30pm,I then rushed home to freshen up and relaxed a bit only for me to receive a call from my wife that there are people waiting at the shop for she to make their hair that I should please hurry up to help her out in the shop while she makes their hair, I wasn't happy but had to reason with her because it's only today that she gets to see me full day and I wanted her to feel my impact being around on a Saturday like this because everyother day I usually goes out for one work or the other.

EVENING ACTIVITIES

I came back to shop at 4:15pm,then my wife started making the hair of the Lady waiting for me to return so she can start making her hair,I was attending to customer, then I had to check the generator to make sure it's working properly ànd if the fuel Wil be enough for tonight activities, everything being okay I then sit back and attend to customer as well as play with my son so he doesn't distract the mum from the hair she was making, soon everywhere begins to be dark,I had to start up the generator for light after then I just managed my self althrough because I was so exhausted till we closed the shop by 9pm, getting home by 9:45pm rushed into the bathroom to freshen up then sat down to wait for dinner, while waiting for dinner I slept off unkownly till my wife tapped me that dinner was served,I managed to eat cus I was already deep in sleep,then we prayed and off to bed.

IMG_20211218_194745.jpg

conclusion

Thank God my day went well though it was stressful but still grateful to God that I achieved all that I planned to achieved today.
Thank you all for reading my diary for today.

Esteemed Regards
@mikesmart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50