The Return Of A Humble Steemian /:/ by @mikemm /:/ 4/9/2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220829_125301_713.jpg

With a deep sense sincerity I want to let you all know how I have missed you all in this platform known as SteemAlive. In the course of this write up, I'll let you know some of the causes.

Before doing that, I want to believe that you all are doing well in your various families and that you are all coping with this hard and hash economic developments globally. For me it's has not been easy.

An Overview of My brief Intermission

Drastic circumstances, requires drastic measures to deal with it. That's exactly what happened. Some months before I powered down, there was a need for money to take care for my wife's health and my house rent.

These problems came without any notice. So at that point in time, it was the only available and viable solution. Thanks to God, some aspects of the problems are solved. And I pray to him to give me the power and the intellect to bounce back to full Steemit fitness just as am doing in my daily routine physical fitness program.

My Findings

With my absence, I learned that there have been many new projects like #burnsteem25, engagement challenge, monthly community creators. My goal is to participate in all and bring more value.

#burnsteem25, for example, will help to bring more value to steem price.

•Steem engagement challenge which increases participation of members in commenting in post(s) in different communities.

• Monthly Community Creators, supports quality posts with different hashtags.

With my experience prior to new developments, i'll do my utmost to bring more value steemit platform.

As part of my support I decided to participate in @focusnow fiat2power contest by buying steem very little to power up and belong to #club5050

Screenshot_20220904-204036_1.jpg

B/4 power upAfter power up

So fellow steemians, please humbly welcome me back. And this time, it will be Steemit all the way!

Sort:  

Nice post and this is about a person who came back in the steemit work, and it's great to have you here once again... I worked here for a long time ago but I haven't earned it's because my cellphone is not compatible with this website. But maybe I will try to fix them. It's fun here and have new friends as well. And I will invite my other friends here and have fun guys.

Thanks @mystique for reading my post. Trust you get a Steemit compatible phone and hoping to one day read your post too.

Welcome back to the fold. We are happy you made it home. Challenges are all over the places and they are meant to be overcome. Thank you for coming back and we hope you will get back to work straight. We have missed you @mikemm

Thank you for accepting me back to the fold.

 2 years ago 

This is a nice entry by you @mikemm and thanks for participating in this contest.

Mind you, you need to use the correct hashtag which is #fiat2power not #fiatpower

Thank you very much for finding time to go through my post. I'll as a matter of fact correct #fiat2power to #fiatpower. Once again thank you @jueco.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59400.36
ETH 2498.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47