THE DIARY GAME [÷÷÷÷÷] MY ACTIVITIES OF WEDNESDAY 02/03/2022 [÷÷÷÷÷] BY @mikemm [÷÷÷÷÷] 03/03/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220301_154417_805.jpg

image.png

Good day to all of you my friends and wonderful steemians. It's quite some times I wrote in this forum. I have really missed all of your great content. But notwithstanding my somewhat absence, I have something interesting for your digest. 10% payment goes to @SteemAlive.

Two weeks ago, my bike got spoilt. Due to this, I was stranded and unable to carry out some of my daily activities. Frustrating right? Yes its was more than that. Anyways, I have gotten it fixed.

Morning Function

image.png

As soon as I woke up, I read my days text and said my prayer. After that, I put a call across to my friend and brother Olufisoye. He is really a loyal friend in every sense of that word. And one endearing quality of his I like, is his humility. I wish I can get even five percent of his qualities. For these reasons and more, I am really up in my personal Bible studies this days to learn as much good qualities as I can.

He promised to convey my bike to the wielder for repairs. And for my bike to enter his car, I had to dismantle it.

IMG_20220301_154351_108.jpg
My Tools

image.png

When that was taken care of, I had to wait for him to come to carry my bike as we had agreed. He had somethings he was taking care of and promised to be available by 3:30 pm.

Joint Activities Of Afternoon/Evening

image.png

Surely and as promised, he came and we went to the wielders shop to do a readjustment on a previously work he had done. What he needed do this time, was to remove an inch each of three metal which he wielded to support the side I sit upon that was made of thick plywood.

Due to its constant usage and exposure to our hash weather, it has hit its "wear and tear" stage or what is popularly known as the"law of diminishing return".

IMG_20220301_165923_493~2.jpg

IMG_20220301_170009_818~2.jpg

IMG_20220301_170013_262~2.jpg

When the adjustments were made, I then took it to my bicycle repairer shop to do some further alignment/synchronization so that it will be "gidigbam".

Gidigbam it became, then I rode off for a test transmission. Certified, I settle all that were involved. Since I had not moved around for some times, I used the time for my evening stroll.

I visited my game spot, and they all stood up for the best player in the world!(In my mind at least)

After my fun time strolling, I have to return home to my sweet and one and only queen oh before she vex 😄.

Conclusion

image.png

Well my friends, thats how my day was spent. I only have one problem which I don't like to experience, that is not been able move around and see what's happening in my environment. I pray that it becomes minimal.

Cc:
@Stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@focusnow

Sort:  

Lovely introduction and design,

Two weeks ago, my bike got spoilt. Due to this, I was stranded and unable to carry out some of my daily activities. Frustrating right? Yes its was more than that. Anyways, I have gotten it fixed.

Hope it doesn't happens again @mikemm

 2 years ago 

Your "vehicle" needed to be in top shape and I appreciated the friend and brother who helped you convey it to the engineer's workshop. Happy it is GidiGbam now in your own word. Hope your movements now will be smooth.

Note: I wondered why you had a lot of arithematic symbols in your title. It really looks poor. We will appreciate a clean, simple sentence as your title. Minus the signs, your title would have been fine. Please avoid using the symbols in your next post

Noted. I appreciate. Yes my bike is back to business.

You had everything right put in place dear Ogom Mike. That your friend is a nice person ooo. Ehnn can you chat me up on WhatsApp 07087799339. See ya.

 2 years ago (edited)

My bike is part of my legs and i cant do lots of things once it spoiled. With that, i was able to understand what you mean and how you must have felt without your bike. Thank God its now well fixed.

And one endearing quality of his i like, is his humility

@mikemm my brother. Myself, i love this quality too because its not a sign of weakness at all rather, its a state of mind that is well pleasing to Jehovah. Lets cultivate it more and more.

Thank you @marajah for reading my post.
Yes, humilty is vital to please Jehovah. Once again thanks.

 2 years ago 

Such humble and kind friends are rare and bless him for being a good friend.
Nice post sir

Yes they are rare. Thank you for reading my post.

 2 years ago 

Welcome sir

Such a nice day @mikemm. Your friend is truly a good one helping you out with your bike for repairs.
Please go back and meet your queen o😂🤣😂

😄 Ah, Iam already there oh. I no fit shout!😂

Thank you for taking your precious time to peruse through my post. I highly appreciate it.

Really! You are welcome fam

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post with the @steemalive community...

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks and keep on posting quality contents....

 2 years ago (edited)

Is this bicycle or tricycle since it has three legs?
Good friends are rare to fcome by and this your friend who helped you while in need has proven himself a friend indeed.

I wish I can get even five percent of his qualities. For these reasons and more, I am really up in my personal Bible studies this days to learn as much good qualities as I can.

This is an interesting part, keep studying the scripture for all the personal qualities you desire and long to possess and cultivate are surplus therein.
Thanks for sharing your day's Activities with us @mikemm

Thank you @pato for viewing post. Yes, study the Bible will one the needed insight to make changes in ones personality.

 2 years ago 

Exactly. It is well said dear sir

 2 years ago (edited)

He promised to convey my bike to the wielder for repairs. And for my bike to enter his car, I had to dismantle it.

He is a friend indeed, I'm glad you have your bike up and working again, thanks for sharing this wonderful post with us, a little while from now you won't need the bike anymore and I know you can see same with your eyes of faith.

Sure, yes. It's Jahs promise so it must happen. Thank you for that encouraging thought. Thank you too for reading my post.

You're welcome Sir.

Beautiful one having you share your daily game with us all @mikemm.

He promised to convey my bike to the wielder for repairs.

I think fixing up your bike was very necessary and will really facilitate your movement. I'm glad you had a good friend that assisted. More wins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56