THE DIARY GAME [÷÷]HOW MY DAY THURSDAY 3/3/2022] WAS SPENT [÷÷] BY mikemm ; ALL4ONE[÷÷] 6/3/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220302_082318_137.jpg

image.png

Good day friends. How are you all doing? I'm great, and I'm wishing you the same. How's life and all the stressful situations it brings our way?

I want to start my blogging today by stating that the boredom I experienced the past several weeks is gradually fazing away each passing day.
Meanwhile, 100% payment should go to steemalive.

Now that I am mobile again, and I have resumed my fitness program again of riding to the Stadium and back, let me then gist you on how my Thursday was spent.

From what I've experienced this few days, one can only imagine the plight of those in Jail, who can not see the outside world. Some for a few years, while others for life! What a tragic consequence!

MORNING INVOLVEMENTS

image.png

As soon as I had finished taking my bath and kitting up in my sports wear, I rode off to the stadium. If you measure the distance on foot from Aguda market, Surulere to the National Stadium, it's approximately (3.1km).

When I got to the Stadium, there were many people there, carrying out different types of sporting activities. A nostalgic feeling encompassed me. Why this feeling? It was psychological. I liked the feeling because it motivated me.

When you see persons of all ages, classes and from all works of life, pushing themselves to be fit, It motivates me to do more. Besides, the benefit of exercise, can not be overly emphasized.

For me as a physical challenged person, it help my reflexes and somehow reliefs me from boredom.

IMG_20220303_113230_433~3.jpg

image.png

Resting for about 20minutes, I sipped my water. By now, it was around 9:30am. So I started ridding back home. With my first cap and my dark googles, I was ready to endure the now rising temperature.

Home at last I said to my self! And fortunately, there was power. I quickly switch on the air conditioner and the standing fan. Oh what a relief I exclaimed a second time!

AFTERNOON/EVENING INVOLVEMENTS

image.png

A second shower tuned my body for a nap. And with my room temperature been cooler than the outsides, I quickly fell into a sweet and enjoyable sleep.

When I woke up, it was 3pm. Then my stomach started asking me for how long will I remain in this state? I knew what it wanted, so I entered the kitchen to warm my meal.

There was a nylon bag that contained some carrot, cucumber, garlic and ginger, which I had bought to use the carrot and cucumber for dinner.

I peeled the carrot, cucumber,ginger and garlic. You must be wondering what's he going to do with them? I heated a little vegetable oil, and added some other spices, and allowed to cook for 2minutes.

I already had rice and stew my wife had prepared for me before leaving for work. Nwanne, I mixed the "gbogbotigbo" and it became the most ulalacious lunch I have had for sometimes now😋.

IMG_20220303_150518_196~2.jpg

image.png

CONCLUSION

image.png

In summary, my day Thursday, March 3rd, 2022 was a success because I achieved some positives such as:

(1) Exercise.

(2) Good food.

(3) Rest.

And not to forget spirituality. Infact, it should have been the first on the list.

Specially mentioned:

@Stephenkendal
@Steemitblog
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post with @steemalive community..

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thanks and keep on posting quality contents..

Thank you for reading my post. I really appreciate.

You really achieved your day activities...and had a good meal as well welldone continue to promote steemit....

Thank you @noma for reading my days activities.

 2 years ago 

Then my stomach started asking me for how long will I remain in this state

Sir @mikemm you are very funny. I couldn't help but 😂😂 when I got to this point. Truely you had a great day because like you said you achieved positive vital things.

😂😄 Thanks for finding my post funny. And thanks for reading it up.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive for supporting my post. I highly appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy with us.
Keep on being active in the community.

Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status5050
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Thanks a lot for visiting my blog.

Oga mike you really had a nice day, especially that your rice, hmm is very apitizing

Yes, my rice was very yummy. Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56