The Diary Game/How I Spent My Yesterday Day/@mikemm/5/9/20211

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)
My dear wonderful friends in Steemalive, it's wonder to be alive to experience the wonders of nature's bright day. I assure you that you i'll find this post interesting.

Morning Activities

At least the rains paused today giving us ample opportunity to to get things done. Things it didn't allow us to do yesterday. My day started with reading the days text and afterwards, prayer. Done with that, i spent no time in getting things started. I had to pay a customer's savings which she have saved throughout last month.

She had saved up to twenty-two thousand naira(76 steem) for the month of August.And had asked me to send it to her GTB bank account. GTB stands for Guaranty Trust Bank.

So i rode to her shop to pay her cash because i didn't do the transfer. When i arrived at her shop it wasn't opened for business. So I waited for some few minutes. After my wait for about ten minutes, i decided to call her. Finally, we met and i paid her off.

Before leaving the house this morning, my wife gave me a list of things to buy to make stew. We do this every weekend. We cook soups too and put them in the refrigerator to serve us for the new week.

We prefer these method cos it saves us cost and time, as well as , it makes our live easy.

Afternoon Activities

At about 1pm, i had a flat tyre. Fortunately, the repairer was just a stone throw to the incident. He changed it to a new one.

At the repairer workshop
After replacement

It cost me three thousand five hundred naira(12 steem) to get it fixed. It was unexpected, i had to bear it.

After fixing my bike, i went to some of my customers for the days transaction. When i finished with them, i started coming home to deliver the things i bought for her.

Fish For Stew
frozen food shop
this frozen food shop is located at Adetola Street Aguda Surulere[what3word](https://w3w.co/from.singles.passport)

Evening Activities

As the evening came my friend and brother @misterfab come to the house. we had a great time playing video game. Our favorite is football. Dinner was served. Rice and stew. We enjoyed it and by 8pm he left. Then i used the rest of the evening for other important issues.

Conlusion

Everyday comes with its own challenges but it left up to you to manage it and make the best use of it. I never give up! So must you.Thank you.

Cc:
@focusnow
@bright-obias

Sort:  

Thanks for letting us know how your day went .
I'll improve my writing because of your professional content

Thank you so much for reading my post i am grateful.

 3 years ago 

I will always win u when it comes to game. U know I have strong tactics. Man.. I enjoyed the fish. Thank you

Thank you so much. I appreciate it.

Welldone......thanks for sharing with us

Thank you

 3 years ago 

@mikemm I must say you have a wonderful day. Sorry about the flat tire which makes you to spend unexpectedly.

Thank you so much for going through my post.

Everyday comes with its own challenges but it left up to you to manage it and make the best use of it. I never give up! So must you.

Wow!! I love this. Indeed its upto us to manage it. besides God will not allow us be tempted beyond what we can bear.

Thank so much for reading my post.

Well-done dear, you did a great job here.

Thank you for reading up my post

Your day was well spent with that fish that was used to cook for you even though you had a set back but you overcame it. Well-done sir

 3 years ago 

I felt so bad when he called me and told me what happened to his bike ,i wondered how he will get to the repairer, but Jehovah help him.i thank Jehovah.

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you @steemalive community I'll keep on making more quality posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71