THE DIARY GAME ¶¶ A PREVIEW OF MY MY MONDAY'S ACTIVITIES. ¶¶ BY @mikemm¶¶ 10% TO STEEMALIVE ¶¶ 13/05/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220509_170136_88.jpg

Good day to all Steemians. How are you? Welcome to my blog. Today, I am taking a preview of my Monday's activity of 9/05/2022. This is how it went.

MORNING TIME

God's thoughts are the first things I start up my day with on a daily basis. Remembering he's the source of my existence, his views matters and are top priority in my life. Second to it, is my family. Their views also matters and their wishes are my command.

By 6am, my wife left for work, leaving me, her mum and her brother Ikechukwu at home. We had breakfast and I took the last dose of my malaria tablet. We supervised his daily recommend exercise by his therapist. He's asked to rehearse and practice everyone of them. Yes, there's much improvement.

Next, I freshened up and left for an appointment.

OTHER VENTURES OF THE DAY

My plans for the day included, signing up two new customers to my business and to visit my bike repairer to adjust my weakening brakes and other adjustments. It's a necessity because I am always on the move most of the time. Adjustments finalized, I went back home. Taking a little nap, I was energized for another round of targeted activities.

Screenshot_20220511-104136_4.jpg

This time, I attended a mini get together of a friend. He was opening his boutique on a junction known as Onikoyo. Since it's a busy road, I didn't waste much time there. He served me some refreshments. A glass of Hennessey with a mixture of 5Alive and ice. Then a lap of roasted chicken. My first sip of the chilled Hennessey reminded me of my trip to Dubai in the year 2020. In one of their five star hotels, we had as many cups of Hennessey as one can take. Because outside the hotel, alcohol was prohibited.

So after the refreshments, I went for my business. Closing around 6:30 pm, I took a little stroll to our game center. I didn't play this time, I only watched and made fun of the losers. They were all saying "come play make we beat you etii!" Forty-five minutes later, I started negotiating my way home.

Arriving home, my wife was back, everyone safe and ok. Great day I said to myself. Yes, it was an awesome day.

Cc:
@misterfab
@steemitblog
@focusnow

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A glass of Hennessey with a mixture of 5Alive and ice. Then a lap of roasted chicken.

@mikemm,

This is the area that unmistakably caught my fancy.
I know that am faraway from you but your wife is. So permit me to ask, who ate the lap of chicken?

PlagiarismClubBotsWordssteemexclusive
No75No427Yes

Hahaha. Only me oh. Thanks for reading my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56