The Dairy Game :: How I Spent My Thursday :: @mikemm :: 27/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20211125_110209_770~2.jpg
Me been scanned by a machine

Hello everyone, good to be here once again to find out how you guys are doing. And am quite sure that everyone is relatively ok. Besides, it's a bright and wonderful day to utilize it for something great.

Been alive is one great gift from God to be treasured. And with that in mind, let me tell you how I spent yesterday been Thursday 25th of November, 2021. This is how it all began.

Morning Activities

IMG_20211125_113605_213.jpg
TRUWORTH banner

A friend of mine informed me that a certain group known as TRUWORTH GLOBAL is giving the public a free medical diagnosis, at the Aguda market shopping plaza. So instead of me going to the stadium, I took that advantage to go for the medical checkup.

Reaching the venue it was not yet opened. But some people present, said it will be open by 10am. So I had to wait at the stand of a woman that sells rechargeable cards. When it was some few minutes past 10am, the doctors that will be doing the checkup started arriving at the venue.

IMG_20211125_103348_418.jpg
Fixing of the venue

When they had arranged the canopy and chairs, numbers were then issued to everyone present for the diagnosis. I was number two. When it was my time, the doctor checked my BP(Blood Pressure), weight and placed my hand on a diagnostic machine.

The result was ok, but recommend some vitamin supplements, that will balance a little seen deficiency( medical reports and personal and private).

After the whole scenario, I returned home.

Afternoon Activities

In the afternoon, I took some time to review my Steemit blog, replied to some notifications and took a little nap.

When I woke up it was almost 4pm. I looked for something to chew because sometimes when one is feeling hungry, it might just be that he needs a little nut or snack, and not necessarily hunger. I searched and saw bread, took a little of it, and it curb the hunger instantly.

Evening Activities

What did I do in the evening? I can barely remember. But one unique feature of my Thursday evenings are reviewing what will be studied at our meetings on Friday. That I did. Later on, we had dinner, I chatted some friends on WhatsApp, listened to my cool selection of music. I love music so much.

All kinds of music, except heavy metal rock. The reason why I don't like heavy metal rock is that I cant understand why someone will be making such reckless noise with guitars in the name of music?

Conclusion

Fare enough, My day was ok. Especially with my health diagnosis. I scrambled time to rest & enjoy music and I reached out to one or two friends in form of chatting. And more importantly, I had time for spiritual things. I would love to hear your own days adventures!

Cc:
@Stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@focusnow

Sort:  

Seems your day went blissful
Nice diarygame👌
Keep up the good work

Good to read from you again @mikemm.
I don't like medical checkups, it makes me nervous. Well, thank God your medical test results was good. Please, try take the vitamins and supplements as prescribed by the doctor. Thanks for sharing

I will my dear. Thank you very much for going through my blog. I appreciate it.

Hi @mikemm

It feels good to read from you again. Am glad to know your Helth is a priority to you. Helth is wealth.

Continue creating good contests on Steemit

Yes, bro, health is the real wealth. Thank for going through my blog. I am very grateful.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community.

Thank you @steemalive for voting my post. I am very grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45