The Dairy Game. ((:::::)) How I Spent My Day, Wednesday 19th January, 2022. ((:::::)) written by @mikemm ((:::::)) 21/01/2022

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20220118-213135_1.jpg

Hello everyone. How are you all doing? How's work, family and your health? Also, how are you all cruising the new year? Is it meeting up with your expectations? How about your resolutions, try sticking to them. Welcome to my blog. I have an interesting write up about how I spent my Wednesday that was, the 19th of January, 2022.

My Morning Functions

image.png

After my wife left for work around 6am, I slept a little more about two hours. Waking up, it was almost 9am. So I grabbed my phone and reviewed the days text. It was taken from the Bible book of Ezra 7:10 which read thus. "Ezra had prepared his heart to consult the law of Jehovah and to practice it, and to teach its regulations and judgments in Israel".[New World Translation of the Holy Scriptures (2013)]

The text highlighted the importance of proper preparation before assisting your preaching partner in conducting Bible study with an interested person. When properly prepared, even the Bible Student will notice because the study will be free flowing. Additionally, prayer was highlighted too as very important to carry out an effective Bible study. These were the few points I noted down. You are also welcome to share with me what you found out. (JW's exclusive).

After the text and prayer, I quickly ate my breakfast. Do you know why? I'll tell you. I noticed that I have gained some weight lately. I guess the reason is because my bike has been in bad shape for sometime now, and I had not resumed my daily exercise related riding to the stadium.

To remedy the situation, I have started to eat once a day. Breakfast only. The only extra addition is tea with no milk, no sugar. What's the impart on me? It has increased my reflexes, and I feel less weight on my shoulders and arms. Furthermore, I am having increased energy levels. But I must admit that it wasn't easy, especially for the first three days. After the third day, your body will then gradually adjust to the new normal.
At the height of it, that was on the third day, I jokingly told my wife that, she should not mistake me for a thief, if she sees someone(me) operating in her kitchen by 2am.

IMG_20220121_050626_509.jpg
Me feeling free

One thing is for sure, intermittent fasting is good for the health. You can search about its health benefits online.

My Afternoon and My Evening Functions

image.png

By 3pm, I rode off to check a location for my new business. After speaking with the agent and much deliberations, I then went to our game spot to see my friends and to play the game with them. It's always fun to play the board game known as draught. One thing I enjoy about the game is that you use what I call " mouth psychology". Meaning that you talk down on your opponents skills so as to confuse him on his next move.

Another psychology is your ability to brag. In my case, I brag about me been the best player in the world. But wait a minute, its not about bragging rites, I am really the best player in the world!

After playing for sometime, I started coming back home. On my way home, I remembered that we didn't have mosquito spraying insecticide, so I called my wife to give me the exact brand she need as you can see at opening picture.

IMG_20220121_050223_663.jpg

image.png

Conclusion

image.png

"Health is wealth" the say, It has no substitutes. Try doing thing that will put you in good physical health condition. For me, I have chosen to be eating once a day, as it's s giving me the much need benefit. Thank you for your time.

Cc:
@Stephenkendal
@steemitblog
@focus

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow my heartbeat really had a great day

Thank my love. Thanks for reading my post.

 3 years ago 

Wow!! Reading through your diary made me feel like I was a part of the day. You did well talking to God first thing in the morning as he is our creator

Yes indeed health is wealth so one must do all it takes to have a good health. Wishing you well in your health regime.

But wait a minute, its not about bragging rites, I am really the best player in the world!

Hahahaaaah.... You're a joker. Well you play well but try other very good players out of the usual people you play with and tell use the story

#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you for going through my blog. I insist that I am the best player in the world!

Your day was extremely very good brother

Another psychology is your ability to brag. In my case, I brag about me been the best player in the world. But wait a minute, its not about bragging rites, I am really the best player in the world!

Hahaha I love this statement so much. Indeed we actually need to brag at times brother 🤣🤣

Thank you very much for going through my post. Don't mind me. They use to win me at times. But I am really good at it. Thanks for your comment.

Wow Sir you really had good day playing games with your friends

Thank you so much for viewing my post.

Thanks my dear for reading my post. That one way I use to pass my time. Tell me about your favorite games.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42