7 Day writing Challenge Day 1/ A Trip To My Favorite Shopping Mall/ 23/08/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Hello steemians, i can not wait to tell you how i feel whenever i visit my favorite shopping mall. I hope you you find it interesting.

My favorite shopping mall

My favorite shopping mall is Shoprite. There many Shoprite plazas in Lagos. The closest to me is located in Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulerewhat3word

Whenever i visit there, am full of joy and satisfaction . The environment is good for " window shopping".

Another interesting thing about there is that, they sell cheap and affordable goods and commodities. And everything is well placed in their counters. It's very organized and accessible.Everyone coming there looks well dressed and well behaved. I like the malls bright lightings that illuminates everywhere. It is also fully air conditioned from the point of entrance to the exit points. It is relatively secured because there are CCTV Cameras viewing and monitoring everyone and everything.More to that, there are many options of payment.
As a physically challenge person its a challenge to get exact the type of clothing i need even if i gave my family members the description. However, when i go by myself, ill be better placed to see and select exactly what i want.
The cinema is my major attraction. I enjoy watching movies in the big screen. They give me a panoramic view of the movie. Not forgetting my popcorn! I love shopping in shoprite because i believe they sell creditable and standard good. I bought my television in one of the electronic shops there its worth 19 SBD.

I was highly impressed by the keeping of the strict COVID-19 protocols which entails that everyone should wear mask , rub a hand sanitizer and check ones temperature before entering. I will not forget the fruit section where fresh fruits are sold. In one word its marvelous!

conclusion

Taking time off work is very important for our wellbeing. Sometimes the parks and other fun places may do the job. But for me, i find out that visiting my favorite shopping mall does it better . Try visiting it you ill be glad you did. Thanks.

Sort:  

Yes indeed
Your favourite shopping mall is interesting, because it is characterised with so many things.
• Affordable goods
• Tidy environment
• Cinema with panoramic vies
• CCTV camera to guarantee safety
• Plus a happy customer like you.

Thanks for taking your time to read my post i truly appreciate.

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow! Your favorite mall is indeed accessible for all.
I like the fact that security is intact, the brightness and it's beautiful and coordinated .

Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much for reading my post. I appreciate it.

 3 years ago 

This is interesting, though i live in Lagos too i hope to visit the Adeniran Ogunsanya Shoping mall one day so i can watch a movie there just for the fun of easing out stress and relaxation. Thanks for sharing

Waow i am impressed that you took your time to read my post . Thanks maybe might see you there.

 3 years ago 

I love shoprite,i wish to go for a movie there once more

Thank you sir, iam very grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52