THE DIARY GAME:WEDNESSDAY 8 DECEMBER 2021:HOW MY DAY WAS BEEN SPENT

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians quess you all are doing perfectly fine I just want to give a hint on how my day went I woke up around 7.00am in the morning I has to quickly make food for my brother because he was going to work I prepared white rice and stew for him to take to work when I was done preparing the food I packaged his own for him in his lunch bag.after that I did some washed some of my clothes and that of my brother's own,then i took a few sefie of myself.

In the afternoon around 2pm I went to grind rice I will use and do Mansa I know some of us might not know it.its actually an Hausa rice that its been grinded and brazed on the fire for a short time, then you can choose to eat it with soup or just like that.
IMG_20211205_064917.jpg

when I was done I went downstairs to pick up the clothes I washed earlier in the morning, I saw one of my neighbours sitting downstairs she was telling me how terrible the heat has become this past few days she can't sleep without a fan blowing her I told her we too have been experiencing the heat too.

Snapchat-597332055.jpg

Around 6.00pm in the evening my brother came back from work he was so tired he told me he has so much work in the office.he said he saw a terrible incident where an accident occur around their office primises a car knock down a guy and the guy died instantly surprisedly the driver drove off without even stopping by to check the person he knocked down it was a very sad incident to witness especially during this Xmas period.I got really sad about the incident, just few weeks for the year to come to an end so many people are losing their lives.

My day was a bit hectic but I also thank God for the gift of life.
Later on i went to glanced at the wall clock in the parlour i so much adore the clock because it makes me remeber my whole family.
IMG_20211208_203716.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62