Better Life-The Diary Game With SteemAlive //11/09/2021 @mickey2651

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to you all my fellow community members,hope you all are good I'm glad to be participating in the dairy game today.
IMG-20210910-WA0029.jpg

Well this is actually my first time of posting here and I hope I'm welcome here.its a good thing to be in your midst once again, so this is how my day went.

My Morning
My sister woke me up by six O' clock in morning to help carry her laugages downstairs cuz she was traveling from Lagos to Kaduna by air I was so pissed off because that was when I was enjoying my sleep but I didn't have any choice than to wake up and help her. when she finally drove off with the driver I just felt sad,i was actually going to miss her for a very long time.

When I returned back to my room I didn't feel like sleeping again so I went to the parlor to watch some movies.

IMG_20210911_095125.jpg

At eight O' clock in the morning I had to go shower up, the next thing on my mind was to prepare my breakfast which I had to go to the fridge and take the rice my sister bought for me the previous day.

IMG_20210911_093625.jpg

so I had to microwave it for some minutes cuz it was very cold.
IMG_20210911_093934.jpg
after that I had to eat my breakfast.then I proceeded in doing my house chores when I was done i went back to sleep.

My Afternoon
I had a great afternoon sleep when I woke up and there was light I had to iron my clothes for church tomorrow,after that I had to prepare noodles for myself
IMG_20210911_125603.jpg
After eating,i had to prepare okra soup and poundo yam for my uncle he wanted to eat it as his lunch.when he was done eating he asked me to peel some oranges for him.
IMG_20210911_091911.jpg
which I did after my whole chores I had to continue watching my movie.

My Evening
In the evening I went downstairs to pick up the dried clothes I spread outside in the morning at our back yard
IMG_20210911_163540.jpg
I arrange the clothes and later went down to exercise my body and also take some fresh air under a lovely tress beside my house.
IMG_20210911_163639.jpg
I feel so happy whenever am under the tress I usually forget all my worries and my heart is always filled with joy of the wonderful things God has created.

Finally I went to prepare dinner and washed all the dirty dishes I then moved on to watch my TV show called big brother naija.
IMG_20210911_190257.jpg

This was how i enjoyed my day hope you find it interesting too.
thank you @ngoenyi
@focusnow for making me have this opportunity of sharing with you my experience today.
And also to my good mentor @amjadsharif and also to everyone that took time to read my post I appreciate.

Mickey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67232.91
ETH 3240.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64