Daily Diary Game Report || 13th April 2021 || Posted By @mhizonyi(powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello my beautiful steemit's greating's to you all,

Welcome to my diary once again been tuesday 13th April, 2021.

20201125_130647.jpg

I woke up this morning by 5:40am, immediately I took my bath and bath my little nephew i dressed him up and dressed up very fast. To meet up in the hospital for his check up, I skipped my morning chores. Fortunately when I got to the hospital i was the first person, we waited till the doctor came around 8:30am, the doctor check him and said is just a fever and nothing much,he prescribe some medicine's for us. We entered the cab, and we left the hospital by 09:50am and got home by 11:55am. Because the traffic jam on the road was too much .

20201020_141450.jpg

My phone has problem yesterday,thank God i fixed it today.

But i will love to share what happen in my street yesterday and today. It was so shocking,around 6:am yesteraday morning a guy died in our street No:75
Umuode road close to ariaria market, at the back of EKUMI shoping plaza.

20210413_173809.jpg

The family of the guy refuse to take him to the mourtary till 4:30pm one of them call an ambulance when it reach the house,the body was taking into the ambulance and it refuse to start,behold after awhile the guy woked up inside the ambulance,some run while some where there, after comfirming he is ok,and not dead.(meaning he resurrected from the death)

Everyone gethered and was happy and also giving thanks to God for what he has done.

But it was so so sad that this morning after coming back for my little baby check up.
My sister told me that , that same guy died this morning.

It was such a painful death to the family,because the guy in question was the only source of income to the family,since his father died when they where still a kid,he has been the one taking care of his sibling's both in training them in school and their upkeep. And he was a welder and he got a very big contract that would have change their family life.

Today was so so sad for the street of umuode road aba, Abia state.owing to he was a man integrity.

May his soul rest in peace.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

So very nice

the death of the young man is really disheartening.. may his soul rest in peace

So sad, may he rest in peace

 3 years ago 

May his soul rest in peace.....!

God giveth, and he also taketh.

For his family that his Help will come.
God will surely send helper to them.

Helps those not come from men, rather helps Comes from God and through men.

How is your nephew feeling now.
Such a painful death..may God rest his soul. Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42