You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Thursday 14/1/2021. (Spotlight: The sky) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My 1st Lid report
Location: Afaha Nsit, Uyo
Time:5:50am
Date: 14/1/2021

IMG_20210114_055552_3.jpg
Good morning my fellow steemians
This is me still struggling to wake up o. My night was serene and I thank God. The weather too is very cool I'm using my blanket to support myself. I hope you slept well?

I'll still go back to bed. When I'm up, I'll do my chores and take tea for breakfast. I'll be going to school after wards cos I need to change my school fees teller given to me by the bank to our normal school's fees receipt. I'll later go to the market and I'll be home later to cook, eat and rest.
I wish you a very good day today.

#twopercent
#affable
#nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I can see that you are enjoying the cold weather and your sleep too. I am enjoying the same weather with you.
Is good you go get the normal receipt from the school because that is the valid one.

Hope you will buy things for me from the market?
Have a nice day

Yeah it's my final year and I'll be leaving soon so everything needs to be in order.
I was given soup by my neighbor I won't be going to the market anymore 😋. Sorry about that next time 😊.

Have a great day

It is obvious that your night was peaceful because you still don't want to wake up. Please do go and get the receipt to avoid school wahala. Enjoy your day and I hope you bring your food for me to have a taste. Lols...

Hahahaha
Thanks dearie I will go get it
Enjoy your day too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74