The Diary Game Season 3//Things Perfected on Thursday//10% Payment to Steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220121-231054.jpg

Dear Diary Game,

Receive my warmest greetings to you. How has your day been going this beginning of another year which people calls New Year? But is it really a new year or just a change of date? I ask because something is said to be new if everything about it is fresh, have not been touched or made use of. Like a new cloth, new car, newly built house, newborn baby, etc. All it's parts fresh and fresh.

But this year still came with the same things as with the previous years. Burials, weddings, economic hardship for the general populace, bad government, corruption, vandalism, dishonest business dealings and all vices experienced last year. What actually is new about this year? Just a change of date!

Well, I know that a New World will soon be ushered in, then everything will be new. No more those experiences as enumerated above. As it stands now, we only have to be coping with the current situation of life with real hope from the scriptures for a New World where rightousness dwells.

Let me intimate you oh Diary Game about my engagements perfected yesterday the 20th day of January 2022.

image.png

Morning Hours

When I woke up some minutes past six o'clock, I gave thought to how my activities will go though I already have the major activity which is my Field Service, preaching of God's Kingdom through WhatsApp and direct phone calls. So having had my morning devotion, I prepared for what to say and how to say it to my listeners. Next was to birth, dressed and joined the group. The Field Service lasted for more than three hours and I logged out by past two prompt.

Afternoon events

It was already three o'clock prompt when I got to my shop. I had a deal with one of my customers online whom I was to waybill two cartons of herbal products to his customer at Benin city. This form of transaction is calledDrop Shipping, you get a client online, you make contact with the seller who then deliver the products to the client's destination. My customer made a part payment, then I made the order from my supplier who then brought the cartons of herbal tea to my shop.

IMG_20220120_163541_863.jpg

I quickly rushed to Peace Mass Transit and contacted a driver and the waybill was made to Benin city.

Screenshot_20220121-171238.jpg

image.png

IMG_20220120_173506_678.jpg

Evening things

I left Peace Mass Transit by 6:15 prompt and headed back home. I remember that I needed to clean up my nails which I've been carrying since late December. The nail polish has grown very old but time has not been at my disposal to remove the polish and paint a new one. So I began looking for any roadside salon where I can do the cleaning up.

I got waterside area and found one who started the job immediately. She cleaned my foot nails, file them and polish the nails.

IMG_20220120_185831_366.jpg

She cleaned my finger nails, filed them and complete the polishing at about 7:40pm. I don't have to wait till the nails dried before leaving because it was late already. They just helped me to wear my sandals, hung my hand bag on my shoulder and packed my other stuffs under my armpit. I gradually walked home by 8 o'clock prompt.

IMG_20220120_190556_609.jpg

image.png

Can you imagine that my sister helped me to undress so as not to spoil my polish. Hahahaha, women and their wahala!

That was all about yesterday, dear unending Diary Game Season three. So please keep this info for me till I come back to check how much rewards you have made for me. Please help me tell curator01 that for months, I've not been visited with her esteemed votes. Tell her that I'm imploring for her benevolence indulgence to this story. Tell that she'll be highly appreciated for visiting.

Thank you again.

I remain yours truly,
@meymeyshops

image.png

Sort:  

Indeed and an ending that again women and their trouble hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72