You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 13/4/2021 Spotlight:: Bread shop.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good Afternoon house,
How is everyone here doing? I want to believe you are good.
I came this noon to share my greetings and show my face. You are wonderful people. I have been very busy since morning, from house to shop then to my technician to buy a new printer. The old has giving me lots of wahala, it wants to take away my peace but I refused. I have jettisoned it and replaced it with a new model HP Laserjet. See as the man is writing a receipt of payment for me.

MYXJ_20210413103507_fast.jpg

Let me go and come back. See you in the even.
1st LID Report
Time: 2:25pm
Location: Aba

Sort:  

It's better as you've already replaced the old one,,so as to have your peace...

Continue having a great day and keep updating us Ma..@meymeyshops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43