You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Saturday 6/2/2021. (Spotlight: Current Newspaper) 100% powered up.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Good morning friends at steemalive,
I trust you had great nights, mine was awesome. I woke by 7:15, you know now weekend things. Even as I woke up, getting up wasn't easy, still yawning and stretching my body.

Well finally, am up and having read through trending news, am of the view that the Nigerian system which has in recent years been seen losing grip on its standard, may in no long a time reverse the trending order on cryptos.

Let's be calm and continue our business of steeming, there are many ways to scale a wall.
Be peaceful, be cautious, be watchful.
WE MOVE.

MYXJ_20210206071855_fast.jpg

MYXJ_20210206071658_fast.jpg

1stvLID report
Location:. Aba
Time:. 7:55am
#twopercentnigeria#

Sort:  

even as i woke up, getting up wasn't easy, still yawning and stretching my body.

 4 years ago 

You are a news woman. I love your encouragement. Whatever it is, it will not effect individuals. The issue of cryptos did not start today. Let's see how things turn out

 4 years ago 

@meymeyshops, good morning ma'am. It feels good to see you healthy today and a happy weekend to you. You have said it well about the ban on crypto in Nigeria, I've never been bothered about that. Even if they decide to take it serious, there will always be way around it. So panic at all. I keep doing my trades on Binance with no fear at all.

#twopercent
#affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.02
ETH 2483.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37