The Diary Game - Season 3 : How I Spent My Day [--] Travelling With My Family

in SteemAlive3 years ago

20220121_061425.jpg

divider2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

divider2.jpg

Hello everyone, how are you? Hope you're fine. How was your day? And I hope it went well. i'm happy to be here this platform that makes life possible.

divider2.jpg

MORNING

divider2.jpg

I started my day by waking up in the morning and I knelt down beside my bed to pray to God, and then started by thanking him then asking him for forgiveness and also asked him for journey mercies. Then I went out for my early morning chores which are sweeping the whole house, and I went to the kitchen washed out all the dirty plates, and mopped the kitchen. Then I went to brush my mouth and after that I started arranging all the things we were going to carry that is for my dad, mum, kid brother and I.

IMG-20220120-WA0001.jpg

I put them all in my daddy's car and then my mum prepared rice that early morning for us to eat before leaving. After everyone had finished eating my mum bath my kid brother. My dad had his bath, my mum had her bath too then lastly was me.

IMG-20220120-WA0029.jpg

We were set to leave, but before we left my grandpa and grandma prayed for us and also wished us journey mercies and also blessed us in so many ways like open doors, and flourish and then we left at exactly 10:20am. We passed the market and my dad stopped by a shop that sells drink and bought us coke and bread, and after eating the snack my brother went to sleep.

IMG-20220120-WA0028.jpgIMG-20220120-WA0031.jpg

divider2.jpg

AFTERNOON

divider2.jpg

We were still on our way and my brother still sleeping as at 1:53pm. We passed a particular market and then beside the market I saw people which I guess were also travelling but their car broke down by the road side and they had to look for another vehicle. Still on our way my dad stopped by to buy us pork meat.

IMG-20220120-WA0033.jpgIMG-20220120-WA0037.jpg

We entered River state at exactly 2:30pm and then I saw a bridge that divides Akwa Ibom and other states and also water that was my first time of seeing anything like that and we also passed many police check point but we were not stopped by anyone at all. My brother woke up from sleep at 3:00pm and said he was hungry, I decided to use the back of my phone to eat cos I forgot to carry spoon when I was packing, all of us inside the car laughed and by then is when we passed Eleme Refinary Junction.

IMG-20220120-WA0036.jpg

divider2.jpg

EVENING

divider2.jpg
Immediately we arrived the house which was at exactly 5:30pm,i offloaded all we carried with my mum and dad before we could finish offloading it was already 6:00pm i just went in had my bath, bath my brother and then went to sleep. That's how my day went.

divider2.jpg

Conclusion

divider2.jpg
I saw very happy that we arrived safely back home with no issues. I really wish to be a member of this life community



Special Appreciation

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@ngoenyi
@chimeroselam

10% to @steemalive

Curation trail number 814

Screenshot_20220109-190320.png

Know me more
divider2.jpg

Sort:  

It's very interesting going with you on imagination through the journey. Good thing that you guys arrived safely to your destination on time without hurdles

Thanks for sharing your dairy game with us & being active

thank you very much i appreciate the encouragement and i will move forward with it.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45