You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Wednesday 9/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Pineapple Fruit Seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

07:00am
Nwaniba road by St. Luke's Hospital Anua Uyo Akwaibom State
09/06/2021

Good morning all and welcome to a beautiful new day. I hope you all had a good night rest. I woke by 5am today, I had to wake early so as to attend to my patients (night duty nurse). The night shift was calm and am happy for that. I served their due drugs by 6am, and also checked their vital signs (temperature, pulse and respiratory rate) and wrote my shift report.

20210609_063351.jpg

I captured traffic in the early hours of the morning

20210609_060621.jpg

20210609_063138.jpg
The road is abit scanty.

I wish my self a beautiful day ahead, and I wish you too.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning nurse, I love your post, do have a lovely day

Thanks have a nice day too

 3 years ago 

Alright dear

Nice post nurse and you are looking good this morning

Thanks so much

Beautiful morning to u dear, thank God for the successful night duty of urs.

Weldon for your night duty, enjoy your day

 3 years ago 

I really Love you report...do have a niz day..

 3 years ago 

The road is so serene at this time of the morning. Peaceful. @mexacliff by the way the city is beautiful.

Thanks, that's nwaniba road in uyo city

First lid report
9/6/2021
Location:Uyo
Time:8:00

IMG_20210510_065441.jpg
Goodmorning steemains, Hope you enjoyed your night,I really enjoyed mine.
I woke up early to assist my wife getting our daughter ready for school.It raining here heavily,hope it will soon stop so as to go out for today's activities.
Please stay tuned as today's events will be reported.

My regards to the family bro. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

Hi @essienu you are a good husband material , l happy to hear this. Keep it up.

Thanks my sister

Great!
@mexacliff good to know you are a nurse. Nurses are usually very beautiful people they are also very kind and meek at heart.
I trust you are home now. Try get enough rest while you prepare for another shift later today

Thanks so much, just got home now. It rained heavily this morning so I couldn't go on time. Thanks for upvoting my post.

U will have a great day ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58757.77
ETH 2554.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52