You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Thursday 3/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Gas Cylinder Shop)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid report

Thursday, June 3, 2021
IFA Atai Uyo Akwaibom State
Good morning all, hope you all slept well, because I did. I woke by 5:44am said my prayers. Then I participated in a contest on steem Healthcare community.

20210603_070648.jpg

I then went up to make breakfast as I am on morning duty today. Had my bath and am off to work now. It's a rainy morning here, but people are still up their morning businesses.

Do have a nice day ahead.

Sort:  

Thank God for another day, we all are bless

 3 years ago 

Beautiful morning to you my bestie

Have a nice day dear

 3 years ago 

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear. We thank God for a new day. Have a Blessed day
#twopercent #cameroon

1st lid report
Location; Akwakuma, Owerri
Imo state Nigeria.
Time; 10:49am
Date: 3rd June 2021.

Morning selfie

IMG_20210603_104704.jpg
Good morning lovely steemians in the house, I trust you had a good night rest.
I woke by 5:32am, I prayed and also read my daily devotional snapshots. I also listened to my pastor's message, I was really blessed. I'm at home today, but I will be going out in the evening for our midweek service in church. This is the season of prayers, lets pray for Owerri and our country Nigeria.
Stay safe, keep you updated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65157.25
ETH 3492.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44